13th April 2011, 08:02 PM
aditikundan

MBBS admission in Himachal?

iam from amritsar and want to take admission in mbbs in himachal

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges in Himachal Pradesh for MBBS/BDS
  2. If I belong to Himachal Pradesh can I get admission in MBBS in Maulana Azad Medical College or not?
  3. Any chance in MBBS in Himachal Pradesh? I have scored 317 marks in NEET
  4. Eligibility criteria for taking admission to MBBS in Himachal?
  5. Can i apply in other states like Punjab, HP and Rajasthan for MBBS admission?
  6. Fee structure for direct admission in MBBS course through management seat? How many seats are available?
  7. How may I get admission in MBBS or BDS in HP university? I'm a resident of Himachal pradesh
  8. Last 5 years question papers of Himachal Pradesh PMT
  9. Can I get admission in MBBS in Himachal Pradesh if I am a student of class 12th with Physics, Chemistry and Biology
  10. Admission criteria for B.Ed from Himachal University if graduation is done in Delhi? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. List of institutes along with their admission procedure and fee structure for 11th in Himachal Pradesh and Chandigarh?
  12. Am I eligible to write Himachal pradesh, CPMT? My father is army man and posted at Himachal Pradesh
  13. Am I eligible to join MBBS after completion of B.Sc course? Will there be any career scope for me of doing this? How can I get admission for MBBS course in Mumbai University?
  14. How can I get admission in Himachal MBBS college? What is the procedure for it?
  15. How to take admission in MBBS after completing BSc Nursing?
  16. Any NCTE affiliated institute in Himachal Pradesh for B.Ed programme admission? What is the duration and the fee structure
  17. Admission in MBBS is through entrance exam or direct admission is possible? -- [New]
  18. How can I get admission into MBBS? I am 42 years old
13th April 2011, 08:27 PM
swati biswas

Default Re: MBBS admission in Himachal?

Dear Friend;