1st May 2011, 04:40 PM
ganesh kannan

How to prepare for IAS exam for 2nd year Civil engineering student? When to start preparing?

im doin my b.e civil engg 2nd yr. .
how to prepare myself for i.a.s exam?
which would be a right time for me to start the preparation??

Related Questions:
  1. Guidance to prepare for IAS and IES Exams being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of BE in Civil Engineering? Previous 10 year Question Papers for these Exams?
  2. Detailed Information regarding Civil Services Exam?
  3. What should I do to prepare for IAS exam? I am a Civil Engineering student
  4. How to start my preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of ECE? Which Books should I prepare for this Exam?
  5. What should I do to clear IAS Exam? Which books to prepare for this Exam? Exam pattern for this Exam? How to start preparation for this Exam?
  6. How to prepare for IAS exam? I am a 2nd year student have electronics and telecommunication
  7. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 1st year of Engineering in IT stream?
  8. How to prepare for IAS and IES? I am a 2nd year student of B.Tech Civil Engineering
  9. How to start preparation for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 2nd year in Civil Engineering?
  10. How to prepare for IAS while doing B.Tech course? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to start preparing for campus placements during engineering?
  12. Should I start preparing for GATE Civil Engineering from 1st year itself?
  13. Can i choose Anthropology subject for IAS examination? If yes, then how should i prepare for that? -- [New]
  14. How do I prepare to become an IAS Officer pursuing BE in Civil Engineering?
  15. How to start preparation for IAS examination while in 2nd year of engineering?
  16. What is the right time to start preparation for IAS? I am a 1st year engineering student
  17. In which year should I start preparing for GATE in Civil Engineering?