30th June 2010, 10:36 PM
MSC analytical chemistry course details and jobs offerings in analytical chemistry?
sir i want to know the information reagarding msc analytical chemistry and jobs offering in analytica chemistry.so i request you to send details abouit it.
1st July 2010, 05:21 PM
Re: MSC analytical chemistry course details and jobs offerings in analytical chemistry?
Netaji Subhash Institute - Advance Diploma Course in Technical & Analytical Chemistry Bombay Institute of Technology - Advance Diploma Course in Technical & Analytical Chemistry Do Post Graduate Diploma in Analytical Chemistry by IGNOU Indra Gandhi National Open University Post Graduate Diploma in Analytical Chemistry .. M.E.INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE - OFFERING THE COURSE OF M.SC & MPHIL , Physics, Botany, Zoology, Physical Chemistry, Bio-Chemistry, Analytical Chemistry, Microbiology ...T.'s Institute Of Medical Science - Technical & Analytical Chemistry ALL THE VERY BEST |
1st July 2010, 08:33 PM
Re: MSC analytical chemistry course details and jobs offerings in analytical chemistry?
your feild is generally taken as research feild ,you may explore your career in spectroscopy, trace analysis, electro-chem, mineral resources,drug analysats, resarch, etc. |
4th July 2010, 12:43 PM
M.sc analytical chemistry is a four semesters course. In the end of the final semester, students have to do a two-months industrial training. The syllabus is covering pharmaceutical analysis, food analysis, microbiological structure etc. The job scope in this field is very bright as one can join in big industries as a chemical supervisors or as a research worker. In the molecular industry, biotechnological field it has good aspects. All the best! |
3rd December 2010, 09:52 PM
sir i want to do msc analytical chemistry or chemistry through distance learning. please mention the
name of the universities for the same on my id - [email protected] |
12th December 2010, 06:52 PM
sir iwant to know that i do pg diploma in analytical chemistry (ignou)2010.im also do ms.c(botany) .am i do ms.c analytical chemistry also
please sir tell me my id- [email protected] |
15th December 2010, 08:53 PM
the job scope in this field is very bright like u can get the job in the field of chemical industry, u can even do the research work .......
26th December 2010, 07:24 PM
hiii,,,,
M.sc analytical chemistry is a four semesters course. In the end of the final semester, students have to do a two-months industrial training. The syllabus is covering pharmaceutical analysis, food analysis, microbiological structure etc. The job scope in this field is very bright as one can join in big industries as a chemical supervisors or as a research worker. Good Luck |
7th May 2011, 10:55 PM
sir, i did bscin bio technology and passed with distinction, after that for fathers happiness i did MBA in marketingt and passed in first class, i got good job , but i think that my life is waste, i miss my life because my goal was to grow in scientific field,,, so now i decided to do MSC in analytical chemistry, my question is will i get nice job in this field where i can grow ??????
20th May 2011, 06:21 PM
i have completed my msc in biotechnology and doing research in immunology at cdri,lucknow since 2008 plz give me information how to get jobs in government sector as soon as possible. |
29th May 2011, 07:13 PM
i am currently pursuing msc analytical chemistry in hyderabad and want to do phd in analytical chemistry can you plz tell me the best way to do it and about the entrance exam i might have to attend.
10th July 2011, 08:39 PM
M.sc analytical chemistry is a four semesters course. In the end of the final semester, students have to do a two-months industrial training. The syllabus is covering pharmaceutical analysis, food analysis, microbiological structure etc. The job scope in this field is very bright as one can join in big industries as a chemical supervisors or as a research worker. In the molecular industry, biotechnological field it has good aspects. thanks |
28th July 2011, 05:55 PM
sir,i have completed M.Sc.Analytical Chemistry with 2 years teaching exprience in polytchnic colleges,plz tell me any external course or any government lecturership jobs for institute
11th September 2011, 08:59 PM
please sir
29th October 2011, 06:33 PM
Here are some institutes which offer courses in analytical chemistry- Netaji Subhash Institute - Advance Diploma Course in Technical & Analytical Chemistry Bombay Institute of Technology - Advance Diploma Course in Technical & Analytical Chemistry Do Post Graduate Diploma in Analytical Chemistry by IGNOU Indra Gandhi National Open University Post Graduate Diploma in Analytical Chemistry .. M.E.INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE - OFFERING THE COURSE OF M.SC & MPHIL , Physics, Botany, Zoology, Physical Chemistry, Bio-Chemistry, Analytical Chemistry, Microbiology ...T.'s Institute Of Medical Science - Technical & Analytical Chemistry ALL THE VERY BEST thank you |
8th December 2011, 10:17 PM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;1471531]Sir I Have conpleated M.Sc. Analytical chemistry from pune university , please give m information about courses avilable after M.Sc.[/Q
are bhai kon si pune ki university se ki hai aapne msc analytical chemistry? msc analytical chemistry distance mode se kaha se hoti hai? |
3rd February 2012, 06:10 PM
sir i've completed b.pharm, i want 2 do MSc in chemistry from pu,tell me how can i get admission? which will hav wide scope,analytical/organic/biochemistry/microbiology????
14th August 2012, 06:57 PM
M.sc analytical chemistry is a four semesters course. In the end of the final semester, students have to do a two-months industrial training. The syllabus is covering pharmaceutical analysis, food analysis, microbiological structure etc. The job scope in this field is very bright as one can join in big industries as a chemical supervisors or as a research worker. In the molecular industry, biotechnological field it has good aspects. All the best! |
15th August 2012, 02:42 AM
M.sc analytical chemistry is a four semesters course. In the end of the final semester, students have to do a two-months industrial training. The syllabus is covering pharmaceutical analysis, food analysis, microbiological structure etc. The job scope in this field is very bright as one can join in big industries as a chemical supervisors or as a research worker. In the molecular industry, biotechnological field it has good aspects. Thanks |