5th October 2011, 06:56 AM
Unregistered

Is it necessary to clear for Punjabi test to apply for jobs in Punjab after completing B.Ed from Haryana?

hi, this is ravinder. i studied from haryana and now live in punjab. i want to do the study of B.ed and i do not have punjabi background. i heard here that if i do b.ed here and apply job in punjab only i'll have to pass a punjabi test, is it right? if i do b.ed in harayan and later on i apply a job in punjab can i take a test then? can i do my b.ed without punjabi and go for punjabi test only if i apply a job in punjab. i never studied punjabi so it is very difficult for me to do now. you give me solution, what should i do.
thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. How to become a lecturer after graduation? I want to know about PCS
  2. How may I join M.Phil program in Punjabi from Punjab university in Patiala after completing post graduation in Punjabi? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I apply for PMT, Punjab? I am pursuing 12th from Punjab and having residential of Haryana
  4. Any opportunity for government jobs in Haryana and Punjab for those who have completed BAMS from Punjab?
  5. Will I be eligible for Punjab Medical entrance test after passing 11th from Haryana and 12th from Punjab?
  6. How may I get an IPO No. to apply a Government Job in other state? I am from Punjab and want to any job in Haryana. I don't have domicile of Haryana
  7. Shall I be eligible for Punjab medical entrance test? I have passed 11th from Haryana and 12th from Punjab and having resident of Haryana
  8. Is it possible to do B.Ed in Kolkata after completing education in Punjab and PG in Punjabi?
  9. Am I eligible for Punjab PMT? I have done my schooling from Punjab and having residential of Haryana
  10. How to prepare for Punjab Haryana High Court Clerk test?
  11. Government jobs related to my qualification in Punjab, Haryana and Chandigarh state? What is the eligibility criteria?