13th October 2011, 07:16 PM
How can I join Punjabi University after completing M.A?
I want to join Punjabi University. I am already student of Punjab University. I have completed Graduation last year. I want to complete M.A. How can i join Punjabi University? Please guide me |
21st December 2011, 04:19 PM
Re: How can I join Punjabi University after completing M.A?
Your query is not clear whether you wish to opt for the course for MA in Punjab University or get employed with Punjab University. As in one part of your question you say you have completed your graduation last year so I assume that you wish to pursue the course of MA from Punjab university. If you have the required eligibility from a recognized university then you can surely opt to do your MA from Punjab University.
13th May 2012, 12:04 AM
what is the requirement for m.phill? I do m.a. history.Can I do m.phill private and corresponding?
13th May 2012, 12:59 AM
Your query is not clear whether you wish to opt
for the course for MA in Punjab University or get employed with Punjab University. As in one part of your question you say you have completed your graduation last year so I assume that you wish to pursue the course of MA from Punjab university. If you have the required eligibility from a recognized university then you can surely opt to do your MA from Punjab University. |
19th July 2012, 11:48 PM
I guess, here you are asking about the procedure to get admission for M.A. in Punjabi University. Its so simple. Fill the University's prospectus. You have to give the entrance exam first taken by the university. But your percentage should be good. That's it.
19th April 2016, 08:16 PM
Dear Sir..now I m doing M.A. Eng through cc & exams HV been started..so mean to say that my post graduation is near about completion... Now I want to join Pbi. uni. for persuing Ph.d..in eng..& also as employee or as assistant lecturer.along with PH.d. so what should I do fr it....can u plz guide me...