2nd November 2011, 09:11 AM
Unregistered

Which one is the best choice for me between Higher studies and Job being a candidate of pursuing final year of BE in Mechanical Engineering? Which courses are better for me? Which Companies are good for me to apply for Jobs?

I am in last year of B.E. mechanical engg. what is the best option to get better job,further study or to get a job? if further study than what course should be better?& if answer about job than in which company i have to apply? please send your answer on [email protected].

Related Questions:
  1. What can I do after B.Tech electronics and communication
  2. Which one is better choice for me between Higher studies and Job in IT industry being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in CSE?
  3. How to get a job in companies that provide higher studies? I am a B.E CSE final year student
  4. How to apply for Jobs in Navy being a candidate of pursuing final year of Mechanical Engineering?
  5. How to go for higher studies after passing Mechanical engineering?
  6. Can I do Diploma on Boilers being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering? What Job Opportunities can I get in coming days?
  7. How to apply for jobs after passing final year engineering? Best companies offering jobs for Mechanical Engineers
  8. Which Companies I can get Job Opportunities being a candidate of pursuing final year of ECE?
  9. List of Companies that recruit candidates who are having less than 60% of marks being a candidate having secured 74% in 10th, 55% in 12th and pursuing 4th year Engineering with 55%? Which fields I can apply for Job Opportunities?
  10. What to do after studying Mechanical Engineering?
  11. How to concentrate on studies and to get Job being a candidate of pursuing final year of Engineering?
  12. Which path I choose next? Central government job or higher studies after completion of B.E Mechanical Engineering with 86% marks? -- [New]