Senior Member+++

Default Re: Am I eligible for MCA entrance? I am studying BCA

Quote:
Originally Posted by ssandeep kumar View Post
sir, i am studing in bca but i had not mathmetics in 10+2
i had 10+2 in commerce so can i am eligible in mca entrance
AIMCET or NIMCET
please reply me sir thank you!
Yes your eligible to apply for MCA Course After Completing BCA Course . The Applicant who Complete BCA Course are eligible to apply for MCA Course .

MCA stands for Master of Computer Applicant the duration of the Course is for three years and the Course is divided into four semester .

Eligibility Criteria for MCA Course :-
  • The Applicant should Complete Bachelor degree in any discipline from recognized University .
  • The Applicant should score Minimum 60% Percentage of marks in Bachelor degree Course .
  • There is No age limit for this MCA Course
  • The Applicant should Qualified in Entrance Examination which is conducted by the Institution .

Admission Procedure :-

The Admission for this MCA Course is based on the Entrance Examination which is conducted by the Institution .Every Institution may conduct entrance examination within the College , Based on the Entrance Examination performance you may get admission for MCA Course.

The Follwing reputed Instituiton may conduct entrane examination within the College, Delhi University Entrance Examination / Jawaharlal Nehru University Entrance Examination / All India MCA Common Entrance Test / Pune University Entrance Examination / Birla Institute of Technology Entrance Examination Etc........

Books for MCA Entrance Examination :-

A Complete Guide For MCA Entrance Examination by R. S. Aggarwal
Publisher :- S. Chand Publisher
Price :- Rs. 265

Master Of Computer Application Entrance Examination by R. Gupta
Publisher :- Ramesh Publishing House
Price :- Rs. 210

MCA Entrance Of All India Universities by Gk
Publisher :- G. K. Publications Pvt. Ltd
Price :- Rs. 595

Best MCA Colleges in India :-
  • Delhi University