29th May 2012, 07:15 PM
Unregistered

Optional subjects for electronics and communication engineering students?

please suggest optional subjects for electronic communication enginrrring students

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get selected in electrical Engineering for one of the two optional subjects if I am BSc Electronics student?
  2. Optional subjects in the IAS preliminary exam -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Details of the subjects of PG course from electronics and communication engineering -- [New]
  4. Which subject should be chosen as optional one for IAS by a chemical engineering student?
  5. What is the portion of ECE branch?
  6. Can I take optional subjects from my Branch in B.Tech for preparation for Civil services? I'm studying in B.tech(ECE) 3rd year
  7. Can I apply for civil service examination after having completed my electronics and communication engineering?
  8. Difference between Civil Services and Group I services?
  9. How many branches are there to do M.Tech after completing B.Tech in ECE?
  10. which optional subjects are recommended to opt for computer science engineers?
  11. Is it necessary for CS students to choose Mechanical Engineering as optional subjects?
  12. Good courses available after graduating in Commerce?
  13. Government job availability for Electronics and Communication Engineering Students with 65% aggregate?
  14. How should I appear for AMIE section B?
  15. Difference between electronics and communication and electronics, telecommunication and electronics engineering?
  16. What are the job opportunities for electronics and communication engineering students?
  17. Which are the internship programs available for 3rd year electronics and communication engineering students during the month of may? Procedure to apply for the same?
  18. Eligibility for UPSE-ESE for final year electronics and communication engineering students?
3rd October 2012, 12:30 AM
MOUSE92