11th December 2009, 02:07 PM
dpm

Eligibility for UPSE-ESE for final year electronics and communication engineering students?

I'm a final year student of electronics and communication engineering. I want to sit for UPSE-Engineering Services Examination 2010. But it is for electronics and telecommunication engineering.I want to know whether i can sit or not.

Related Questions:
  1. ESE eligibility for the computer science std?
  2. Previous years question papers of UPSE engineering for electronics and communication?
  3. Am I eligible for ESE exam, after completing B.Tech through lateral entry? -- [New]
  4. Information about electrical and electronics engineering branch? How to appear for UPSE exam?
  5. What is the eligibility criteria to attend the campus interview in WIPRO while in final year Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  6. List of companies in Dubai which hires Electronics and Communication Engineering students for internships?
  7. List of companies that provide 10 days internship to Electronics and Communication Engineering students at Banglore?
  8. Eligibility for ESE after pursuing engineering?
  9. What is the syllabus for electronics and communication engineering? I am doing final year B.E ECE
  10. What kind of job suits an Electronics and Communication passout with 60% in final year? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which are the internship programs available for 3rd year electronics and communication engineering students during the month of may? Procedure to apply for the same?
  12. Detailed information about Internship to B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering final year student?
  13. How will i get job in TCS? I am appearing for final year of electronics and communication engineering
  14. Minimum percentage needed in B.Tech for IES exam?
  15. How to get a job in electronics and communication engineering branch?
  16. How to do final year project after doing final year M.Tech in Digital Electronics and Communication Systems?