2nd June 2011, 07:54 AM
Siva muni kumar reddy.k

Government job availability for Electronics and Communication Engineering Students with 65% aggregate?

Tell me about availability of govt. Jobs for electronics and communication engineering studentr with 65 agregate

1. How to get a government job for electronics and communication after B.Tech?
  2. How to get a job in electronics and communication engineering branch?
  3. Which branch can I get after scoring 9950 rank in KIITEE?
  4. For what kind of job will I be eligible(specially in government sector) after scoring 70% aggregate?
  5. In which government companies can I apply after scoring 64.3% in B.Tech Electronics and Communication?
  6. What are the job opportunities for electronics and communication engineering students?
  7. Where can I get government jobs after Electronics and Communication Engineering? Is there any government job?
  8. Which is the best job for Electronics and Communication students in government sector?
  9. Is Shipyard job goof for Electronics and Communication students?
  10. How to get a government job after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering with 83%?
  11. Job in private sector being in 4th year electronics and communication engineering? -- [New]
  12. Job availability, salary and entrepreneurship opportunity in Communication Engineering, Power Engineering and Control Engineering?
  13. How may I get a job after completing B.Tech in Electronics and communication with 65% marks?
  14. List of top groups of B.Tech stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Job after scoring 55% aggregate in B.E electronics and communication?
  16. Minimum aggregate for SC students for government job?
  17. What to do after passing B.E in Electronics and Communication with 58%? Do I need to take up any course for that?
  18. How can I get a government job after diploma in Electronics and Communication?
5th July 2011, 09:40 PM

Default Re: Government job availability for Electronics and Communication Engineering Students with 65% aggregate?

Which govt. Jobs i can get after doing BTech.?
22nd July 2011, 04:06 PM

Default Re: Government job availability for Electronics and Communication Engineering Students with 65% aggregate?

How can i prepare for IAS exam after b.tech(ece).
29th July 2011, 09:02 PM

sir , i am b.tech final year ece. student please tell me can i apply got. Job during the running of my study. N tell me which form come n last date of apply n upsc exam date .sir plz send me ans in my email id. [email protected]
3rd August 2011, 11:30 PM

plz tell me how much percentage need to get govt jobs?and what jobs we have for ece students?
15th August 2011, 12:37 AM

Originally Posted by Siva muni kumar reddy.k View Post
Tell me about availability of govt. Jobs for electronics and communication engineering studentr with 65 agregate

After B.Tech. ECE, There is scope in following organisation / industry: -
1. BSNL
2. MTNL
3. Reliance Telecommunication Ltd.
4. SAIL
5. BHEL
6. BALCO
7. State Electricity Board
8. Bhartiya Telecom Ltd.
9. Airport Authority of India Ltd.
10. GAIL
11.ONGC
12.IOCL
13.DRDO
14.BARC
15.ISRO
16.UPSC EXAM

17th August 2011, 02:19 PM
anil_kumar89

There are many government jobs available for you After B.Tech. ECE.

BSNL
BHEL
GPSC
IRDA
GAIL
ARMY
NAVY
AIR FORCE
MTNL
SAIL
ONGC
BEL
DRDO
ISRO
18th August 2011, 11:16 PM

i m clearing the jkcet entrance exam and got electronics and communication engg. Can u tell me can i got govt. Job in which departments.
21st August 2011, 10:26 PM

etce and ece branch are same or not? Give me correct answer in my email [email protected],pass word-258369
22nd August 2011, 01:04 AM
saugata2008

There are so many jobs available -

**BSNL,BHEL,IRDA,GPSC,GAIL,Rail,ARMY,AIR

FORCE,NAVY,MTNL,SAIL,ONGC,BEL,DRDO,ISRO etc **
22nd August 2011, 03:13 AM
Snehamay ganguly

As you have secured 65% aggregate in your graduation then you can apply for any govt. sector jobs..
the list of govt. organisations where you can apply for a job are as follows-

1.ISRO
2.DRDO
3.BARC
4.BHEL
5.BEL
6.SAIL
7.ECIL
8.ONGC
9.NTPC
10.BSNL JTO(telecom)
11.Railways
12.Banking sector
13.Civil services.

etc...
All the best..
25th August 2011, 07:25 PM

last dates for form submission
25th August 2011, 07:51 PM

I have completed my Electronics & Telecommunication engg. (2011) with aggregate of 59% and final year i got 67%. please guide me where can i apply for the job.
1st September 2011, 03:15 PM

sir i want govt job requirement alert in my email id "[email protected]". so plese say me what is the procedure.
11th September 2011, 11:12 AM

i m final year ece student which of these job i can apply. plz send all information on my emailid [email protected]

1.ISRO
2.DRDO
3.BARC
4.BHEL
5.BEL
6.SAIL
7.ECIL
8.ONGC
9.NTPC
10.BSNL JTO(telecom)
11.Railways
12.Banking sector
13.Civil services.
20th September 2011, 11:21 PM

how can i get the informations about bsnl call for?
25th September 2011, 12:32 PM

sir/mam
I have completed b.e in telecomm with 65% in final year please suggest me job in govrnmet .
([email protected])
15th October 2011, 10:30 AM

sir i got 65% marks secured in ece,but iam having 2nd class for delaying one year.can i write the exam like NTPC,DRDO,BARC,BSNL PLZ SUGGEST ME SIR
19th October 2011, 02:25 PM

sir i am akash tiwari for applying gov.job ,please send job offered my emailID [email protected]
28th October 2011, 09:01 PM

plz can u give electricity board exam details and syllabus
29th October 2011, 01:23 AM
imcool.raone

As you have secured 65% aggregate in your graduation then you can apply for any govt. sector jobs..
the list of govt. organisations where you can apply for a job are as follows-

1.ISRO
2.DRDO
3.BARC
4.BHEL
5.BEL
6.SAIL
7.ECIL
8.ONGC
9.NTPC
10.BSNL JTO(telecom)
11.Railways
12.Banking sector
13.Civil services.

31st October 2011, 11:22 AM

I am a ece engineer with an aggregate of 69.89% marks, but do to some personal reasons I could not join any engineering fields for past 7yrs, my present job is also in documentation, kindly suggest whether its possible for me to join engineering field with just the basic skills, please suggest me some exams that i can take and pass to join government jobs in India, my email address is [email protected]
28th November 2011, 06:52 PM

as i m now in first year ...what shall i do from now to get good job or i should say to get job in good company...
18th February 2012, 03:15 PM
zxxc

How can i prepare for IAS exam after b.tech(ece).
if you can read a single topic atleast three to four times and you should understand all concept related to engineering then u will able to prepare for ias exam.
18th February 2012, 05:37 PM
bishnu_g

DEAR FRIEND
as you are in the final year then please apply for UPSC entrance exam like CDS, CIVIL SERVICES , ies, OR apply for GATE..

16th June 2012, 02:53 PM

after completing b.tech in ece can one is eligible for applying scra examination ???
what should be the best option for forward studies (GATE/MBA)??
plz suggest some of the job opportunities in foreign countries....
27th July 2012, 07:36 PM

How many max payment for ece engg at manager post?
22nd November 2012, 06:48 PM

hi my name is yankuja i completed my engineering in electronics and communication i want to apply for govt job so can u tell about how to apply for this job where i can get job plz send email to [email protected] thanku
4th October 2013, 01:53 PM

any compatative exam for ec eng plese tell me