6th July 2010, 10:04 PM
deeashu

Part time M.Tech in CSE after B.Tech in Mechanical and Automation Engineering?

i have done B.tech in Mechanical and Automation Engineering. I am interested in doing M.tech in CSE. Can i do part time M.tech in CSE

Related Questions:
  1. Which Mtech streams can be taken other than Computers after Btech CSE? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. List of top colleges and maximum TANCET marks required to join them?
  3. Which colleges can I get admission in Delhi or Noida having done MCA from UPTU and secured 74%?
  4. Difference between Mechanical Engineering and Mechanical & Automation Engineering?
  5. Best 25 colleges offering EC department?
  6. Companies offering 1 month Internship for B.Tech(Mechanical & Automation Engineering) student?
  7. Information about GATE/IES examination? I am a student of B.Tech(Mechanical and Automation)
  8. Will I be able to take M.Tech Mechanical Engineering after B.Tech Petroleum Engineering?
  9. Procedure to join part time M.E/M.Tech in Anna University? What is the timing of part time M.Tech?
  10. Should I leave the job after 2 years experience and do M.Tech or continue with the job and do part time M.Tech?
  11. Which course is best to study for Post Graduation from WBUT?
  12. How to do Automation if I am a Mechanical engineering student?
  13. How to get a part time job as a mechanical student? I am pursuing B.Tech Mechanical
  14. How good are M.Tech placements in SRM University
  15. How to do correspondence B.Tech in Andhra University after diploma in computer science?
  16. Specialization is good for career growth in Ph.D after M.Tech in CSE with 70%? Value of Ph.D part time course? List of private as well as government universities for part time Ph.D course? -- [New]
  17. Which are the colleges in Delhi and Haryana where I can do part time M.Tech in Computer Science?
  18. How to do part time B.E or B.Tech from Mumbai or Pune University after completing diploma in mechanical engineering