28th February 2012, 03:25 PM
tsuma.cs

Is CMJ University, Shillong approved by UGC and AICTE? Is Ph.D degree from CMJ University, Shillong valid? Am I eligible for the same? I have done M.Tech from Allahabad Agricultural Institute? Suggest some technological universities for my Ph.D

Is cmj university shillong meghalaya is recognised by ugc,aicte?
Is cmj university shillong meghalaya phd programme is recognised by other technological university?
I have done my metch degree from allahbad agricultural institute?
Is iam eligible to do my phd programme?
Suggest some technological universities where i can persue my phd?

1. Is CMJ university approved by UGC and AICTE?
  2. Are technical courses, PhD by research and Phd degree of CMJ University recognized by AICTE? PhD from CMJ University is equivalent to that of PhD from IITs etc.?
  3. PhD degree from CMJ university is accepted by Kurukshetra university or not?
  4. Is CMJ university Shillong Meghalaya approved by UGC and AICTE
  5. Is Ph.D degree from CMJ University, Shillong Valid?
  6. Is CMJ university Meghalaya Shillong approved by UGC? Is my Ph.D from university valid? I have taken admission in Ph.D programme in Physics
  7. Is the Ph.D degree offered by CMJ university(Shillong), recognized by UGC?
  8. Is B.Ed from CMJ Shillong university approved by UGC?
  9. Whether CMJ University has UGC approval for PhD in Medical Anatomy program?
  10. Is CMJ Shillong University is approved by government of India, UGC and AICTE?
  11. Is CMJ Shillong University is approved by government of India, UGC and AICTE?
  12. Is CMJ University Meghalaya Shillong approved by UGC? Is Ph.D from University valid?
  13. Is CMJ University approved by UGC for Ph.D. in Medical Anatomy? -- [New]
  14. Studying Ph.D from correspondence university like CMJ University, Shillong is valuable for M.Sc Biotechnology student? List of the correspondence universities for Ph.D?
  15. Is CMJ Shillong university approved by government of India, UGC and AICTE?
  16. Is CMJ university Shillong Meghalaya is AICTE approved? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How can I get information regarding CMJ university?
  18. Whether Mahatma Gandhi University, Shillong is approved by UGC-DEC-AICTE for PhD in History course? Can I become teacher in any college after completing this course
31st March 2012, 03:33 PM

Default Re: Is CMJ University, Shillong approved by UGC and AICTE? Is Ph.D degree from CMJ University, Shillong valid? Am I eligible for the same? I have done M.Tech from Allahabad Agricultural Institute? Suggest some technological universities for my Ph.D

Is CMJ is approved for Degree B.com ??????
17th April 2012, 07:10 PM

Default Re: Is CMJ University, Shillong approved by UGC and AICTE? Is Ph.D degree from CMJ University, Shillong valid? Am I eligible for the same? I have done M.Tech from Allahabad Agricultural Institute? Suggest some technological universities for my Ph.D

is cmj university shilong government approved
10th May 2012, 12:19 AM

IS CMJ UNIVERSITY SHILONG APPROVED BY UGC
1st June 2012, 01:32 PM

i want to do M.Ed from cmj univ.is it valid and is it accepted in govt. jobs?
3rd June 2012, 03:50 PM

Is BE from CMJ university is approved
19th June 2012, 07:25 PM

I am interested to complete my PhD (pharmacy) from CMJ University. If I do this, will this award be valid in future?
25th June 2012, 03:33 PM

iS cmj UNIVERSITY Approved by UGC for grant of PhD degree for PGDBM post graduates applying for Human Resources PhD.
7th July 2012, 07:14 PM

i want to do M.Ed. from cmj univer.is it valid in other state[utter pradesh] and is it accepted in govt jobs.
7th July 2012, 07:30 PM

i want to do M.Ed. from cmj univer.is it valid from utter pradesh and is it accepted in govt job.
8th July 2012, 11:12 PM

kya cmg university black list me he ya nahi
30th July 2012, 09:52 PM

I want to do b-tech in metallury ,and I am govt employ' I have completed my diploma in metallurgy in 2010' kindly reply soon,
shashikant singh maithon
5th August 2012, 01:22 PM

I want to do 3 years LLB course,so what is the minimum percentage must have in graduation.
5th August 2012, 03:24 PM

cmj university shillong blacklist yes ya no
19th August 2012, 02:08 PM

I want to Know if the CMJ university is approved by AICTE and UGC
14th September 2012, 12:59 PM

Is poltechnical from cmj university, Shillong valid ?
14th September 2012, 09:02 PM

in dlm mode cmj university is valid and is cmj university is approved by aicte and ugc in dlm mode?
27th September 2012, 08:52 PM

Originally Posted by tsuma.cs View Post
Is cmj university shillong meghalaya is recognised by ugc,aicte?
Is cmj university shillong meghalaya phd programme is recognised by other technological university?
I have done my metch degree from allahbad agricultural institute?
Is iam eligible to do my phd programme?
Suggest some technological universities where i can persue my phd?
Yes CMJ University is approved by AICTE.
29th September 2012, 02:40 PM

is cmj university approved in embassy
29th September 2012, 02:41 PM

is cmj university approved in embassy
22nd October 2012, 06:47 PM

is ph.d from cmj university shillong valid for govt job
3rd November 2012, 10:31 PM

Is CMJ University, Shillong approved by UGC and AICTE? Is Ph.D degree from CMJ University, Shillong valid? by BSS
5th December 2012, 08:39 PM

what is the cmj Uni grade in ugc and aicte list
10th December 2012, 09:26 PM

I am an MCA and M.Tech IT holder . Is Ph.D in CS from CMJ university approved by UGC and AICTE ? will i be eligible to teach as a professor in the engineering colleges after completing my Ph.D from CMJ university ? please let me know.
17th January 2013, 01:36 PM

iam an msc mathematics holder.is phd in mathematics from cmj university approved by UGC and AICTE ? will i be eligible to teach as a professor in the engineering or arts & science colleges after completing my Ph.D from CMJ university ? please let me know.
29th January 2013, 06:21 PM

Is CMJ University, Shillong approved by UGC and AICTE? Is.MBA degree from CMJ University, Shillong valid? by BSS

29th January 2013, 06:24 PM

Is CMJ University, Shillong approved by UGC and AICTE? Is.MBA degree from CMJ University, Shillong valid? by BSS

11th March 2013, 10:20 PM

i want to do M.Ed from cmj univ.is it valid and is it accepted in govt. jobs?
No BECAUSE CMJ UNVERSITY ARE NOT APPROVED BY NCTE
12th March 2013, 05:49 PM

is cmj university shilong government approved
by ugc and aicte
16th March 2013, 11:15 PM

I have taken admission in cmj university for completing my graduation (b,com) is it valuable or fake plz inform me ? I can spend money but I cannot lose my time plz inform me on my mail. ( [email protected] )
21st March 2013, 11:25 PM

Is cmj university shilong approved by ugc or by AICTE. Is this university valid for PhD?
6th May 2013, 02:03 PM

Is CMJ University, Shillong approved by UGC and AICTE? Is Ph.D degree from CMJ University, Shillong valid?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/cmj-university-shillong-approved-ugc-aicte-ph-d-degree-cmj-university-shillong-valid-am-i-eligible-same-i-have-done-m-tech-allahabad-agricultural-institute-suggest-some-technological-universities-my-ph-d-642616.html#ixzz2SUY6xKhe