7th February 2011, 02:09 PM
lavanye mittal

Ph.D from Pune University after completing M.Sc (Microbiology) in 2006? Date of entrance exam and forms?

sir i m garima. i did my msc in microbiology in 2006 i have a work experience of 1 year.then because of some persnal reason i took a 4 year break from my profession. now i want to come back in my profession. please suggest me which type of course i can do or how to apply for phd in 2011 in pune.please tell me the dale of entrance exam & when will application form come in pune university.

Related Questions:
  1. Last date of submission of forms for MSc Microbiology Exam of Pune University?
  2. MSC Microbiology, Pune University entrance date and other details? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. M.Sc Microbiology entrance exam syllabus of Pune University? -- [New]
  4. Which is better Msc biotechnology from sardar patel university, anand, gujrat or Msc Microbiology from Pune university?
  5. How to give the Ph.D entrance test after completing MSc in microbiology
  6. How to do Ph.D in Microbiology after completing MSc Microbiology?
  7. How can I apply for Ph.D in microbiology at Pune University?
  8. Which subjects are needed for PG microbiology exam?
  9. Institutes and admission procedure for PhD in Microbiology?
  10. What is the date of sale of application form of Pune University for MSc microbiology
  11. What is the salary for MSc Microbiology or Ph.D Microbiology? What are the different career options after MSc or Ph.D in Microbiology?
  12. When the online forms will be available for MSc? What is the criteria and the syllabus? I want to take admission in Pune University for MSc
  13. Date of the entrance exam of MSc Microbiology in Nagpur and Pune?
  14. Registration procedure of Ph.D(Chemistry) program in Pune University? Detailed information, syllabus and date of Ph.D entrance exam?
  15. When is the entrance exam for MSc Microbiology in Pune University?