14th June 2018, 04:09 PM
Tajbatani

Possibility of fee reimbursement in colleges in Telangana region?

Sir, can I get fee reimbursement at the age of 28 years for the B.Sc (Nursing) course in any colleges in Telangana region? Kindly do let me know in detail about it.

1. List of the top colleges in Telangana region with EEE branch
  2. Am I eligible to get admission for M.Tech after scoring 975 rank in Telangana PGECET?
  3. Why should I pay the tuition fee of 82000 to ICET if I am eligible for reimbursement? Whether this 82000 is annual fee or whole course fee?
  4. Can I get reimbursement in fee again to study in M.Tech if pursuing MCA final year?
  5. List of M.Pharmacy colleges in Telangana Region? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Am i eligible for fee reimbursement after completing B.Tech
  7. Can I get full scholarship to study BTech if secured 4096 rank in TS EAMCET being an OC candidate?
  8. Am I eligible to get admission in any university in Telangana after clearing the PGECET exam?
  9. Fee reimbursement in Andhra Pradesh for physically challenged persons?
  10. Will I get some fee reimbursement if I do engineering course even after not qualifying EAMCET?
  11. Can I get scholarship for 12th after getting 10 CGPI?
  12. Will there be fee reimbursement if my annual income is below 1 lakh?
  13. Fee structure for M.Tech in OU and JNTU affiliated colleges? Can I get fee reimbursement being SC candidate?
  14. Is there any provision for reimbursement of interest for SC candidate? Possibility to get other concession in repayment amount?
  15. Possibility to study Diploma in Agriculture course for 10th student? List of colleges in Telangana?
  16. How to get a seat in a college of Telangana region after scoring 53 marks?
  17. Procedure to get fee reimbursement for civil engineering diploma in Andhra Pradesh?
  18. How can I get scholarship for engineering studies?