26th April 2016, 02:21 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to do 1 month training in DRDO? How can I apply and details of procedure to apply?

I'm student of 6th sem Mechanical Engg. &after exam i want to apply for 1 or 2 month training in VRDE(vehicle research & development establishment) in drdo, is it possible for 1 month training or not?
If yes then how can i apply to it ? what is details procedure ?
pls tell me as early as possible.. thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to apply for summer training in DRDO Jodhpur? Any chance to get enrolled for training as only 1.5 months are left?
  2. What is the procedure to apply for DRDO if I am a student of ECE 3rd year
  3. Procedure to apply for DRDO training? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What is the procedure to apply for training in DRDO?
  5. How to apply for training in DRDO? I am a student of BSc Biotech
  6. How to join DRDO for 6 months training? I want to join DRDO for 6 months training
  7. Procedure to apply for Inplant Training in DRDO for B.E. 3rd year candidate?
  8. How to apply for summer training under DRDO?
  9. What is the procedure to join DRDO for 6 months of training?
  10. Can 4th semester students apply for summer training in DRDO? Procedure and date sheet for training?
  11. Procedure to apply for Training in DRDO, Bangalore for ECE student?
  12. How to apply for 1 month training in DRDO Delhi? I am doing B.Tech Biotechnology from Banasthali University
  13. What's the procedure to apply training in DRDO? I am a B.Tech(6th semester, IT stream) student
  14. Eligibility to apply for Winter Training in DRDO, Delhi for B.E.(CSE) female candidate? Detailed information about it?
  15. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in DRDO for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student? Is DRDO offered Training only in Summer vacation?