28th December 2017, 10:59 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible to do MSc IT after BA? What is the eligibility for MSc IT?

Dear Sir/Mam, I have done my b.a this year.my subject is Computer, geography, political. Now I want to do MSC IT from the computer. but I have no background in maths. so is it possible to do MSC IT after BA. What is the eligibility for MSC IT?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to do M.Sc IT after B.A? What is the eligibility for M.Sc IT?
  2. How may I pursue masters in Llfe sciences from UK after completing BE in biotechnology from VTU?
  3. Which course to take up next after B.Sc Biology to get good placement job in future?
  4. Which are the different PG Masters Degree Courses Offered by Different Agriculture Universities in India? Which are the entrance exams?
  5. Is it possible to do MSc IT after B.A? What is the eligibility for MSc IT? I have done my B.A this year and my subjects are Hindi, History and Sociology
  6. Which courses are available in Pune University after completing BCS in Pune
  7. What to do after doing B.Sc Biotechnology?
  8. What are the jobs available after MSc IT? How much salary will be offered? Can I do Ph.D after MSc?
  9. Difference between MSc after BSc and Integrated MSc?
  10. Specializations available to study in MS in UK for Biomedical Engineering student?
  11. Which course to do next after B.Sc to get a better job in future with only 50 percent marks?
  12. Which course is better between MSc Operational Research and MSc statistics? What is the eligibility criteria and procedure?
  13. Which course is better between MSc Operational Research and MSc statistics? What is the eligibility criteria and procedure?
  14. Should I go for MSc IT or MSc CS?
  15. How to do MSc in Zoology after completing MSc?
  16. Which one has a better scope between MSC microbiology/MSC biochemistry/MSC biotechnology? -- [Most Discussed]