3rd April 2011, 10:35 AM
dsouzas1980

Is it possible to get admission in UGC recognized university for doing M.A after B.A through non UGC university?

I have completed my B.A through a Non - UGC based University which i came to know later that it is not a recognised unicersity whin i applied for a job in PSCs. I am lost & do not know what to do. Is it possible to for me to get addimision in a UGC recognised University to do M.A so that at least my final degree can be relied upon

1. List of institutes which offers M.Phil for a candidate who have secured 50% in M.A.?
  2. Is it safe to do Ph.D course in Singhania University? Is it recognized by UGC?
  3. Can I do Masters in USA? I've graduated from a University that is not recognized by UGC
  4. Is kurushetra university UGC and NCVT recognized in Bihar?
  5. Should I join Singhania University to study BMLT course? Is this university UGC recognized? Can I get government job in J&K?
  6. Is Kamraj University approved by UGC? Where to get the official information about the college? -- [New]
  7. Do I need to crack NET for pursuing PhD at JNU and DU? Eligibility to apply?
  8. Admission criteria for MA in Linguistics in JNU? Other UGC recognized Universities for MA in Linguistics?
  9. Is Charator University of Science and Technology approved by UGC?
  10. Is Amity University, Haryana recognized by UGC for Ph.D.?
  11. Is Vignan university recognized as deemed university by UGC? What is the present status of the university?
  12. Am I eligible to appear in UGC-NET being a distance MCA postgraduate with non-UGC university?
  13. Am I eligible to get the scholarship for taking admission in UGC recognized university if I have qualified GPAT exam?
  14. If a university is not recognized by UGC, will it create problem in getting jobs?
  15. Is it possible for me to get scholarship to do the course in UGC recognized university after completion of GPAT exam?
  16. Is CV Raman University recognized by UGC? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Is Teerthanker Mahaveer University UGC recognized?
  18. Can I apply for government job after completing B.A from TGOU?
7th July 2011, 01:40 PM

Default Re: Is it possible to get admission in UGC recognized university for doing M.A after B.A through non UGC university?

manav bharti university in solan certified by ugc or not
17th July 2012, 01:33 PM

Default Re: Is it possible to get admission in UGC recognized university for doing M.A after B.A through non UGC university?

if any bady is here who have knowladge about which university is approved of ugc & all other things ( university name , wht time university will passed 3rd year & how much cost paid for this) than plz. send me all details on my mail id.

Manoj
Delhi.
23rd February 2013, 09:32 PM

sir cmj uni me MA MATS HAI KI NAHI .
26th March 2016, 03:11 PM

I wanted previous question papers of Annamalai ide connected with ma police admin. And sociology previous and final