28th June 2011, 12:24 PM
Is it possible to receive a monthly salary of 1 lakh after Biotechnology course having secured 805 marks in 12th and 42000 rank in AIEEE?
Sir , I have passed 12th class this year .I obtained 805 in 12th class and get 42000 rank in AIEEE.
I am interested in biotechnology.What is it's future in India in coming years. Can I get a monthly salary of 1 lakh in it.I am totally confused either I should opt for it or not.Is it better for me to drop this year. Please help me |
28th June 2011, 08:24 PM
![]()
hello daniel
wo ooh super high dreams ?huhhm?? look dear never ever select your career option on the basis of salary??????? just do what you are interested in.. i mean every job requires a suffient time to give you a salary you are expecting.. no job will provide you a salary of 1 lac in the beggining. above the course it is your hardwork that you do ....according to which you earn so don't worry well biotechnology has a good future in india so you may go for it but don't forget that for a good salary package you need to do a bag full of hardwork tooo. the best institute for you is to do b.tech from iit all the best and pull up your socks in order to do IIT |
22nd June 2013, 06:07 PM
![]()
i want to know about the scope of bsc interior designing in dubai?