27th November 2010, 02:32 PM

Procedure to apply Inplant training in BHEL?

sir/madam i am studying B.E-ECE 3rd year in pallavan college of engineering at kanchipuram.i want to know the procedure to apply for training in BHEL. kindly guide me to ...

1. What is the procedure to be followed to apply for BHEL inplant training in Trichy?
  2. Procedure to apply for Inplant Training at BHEL for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  3. Can I get in-plant Training in BHEL if I am in EIE first year, 2nd semester? Procedure to apply for Inplant Training in BHEL?
  4. Procedure to apply for Inplant Training in BHEL, Trichy for B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year student?
  5. How can I apply for Inplant Training in BHEL, Ranipet being a B.E. 3rd year student?
  6. Procedure to apply for Inplant Training in BHEL, Bangalore for B.E.(EEE) 3rd year student?
  7. Procedure to apply for Inplant Training in BHEL, Trichy for EEE 3rd year student?
  8. Procedure to apply Inplant training in BHEL? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How can I apply for Inplant Training in BHEL, Trichy being an Electrical & Electronics student?
  10. How can I apply for Inplant Training in BHEL?
  11. Duration of inplant training at BHEL Hyderabad?
  12. What is the fee structure for Inplant Training in BHEL, Salem? -- [New]
  13. How to attend inplant training in BHEL company at Bangalore? I am studying B.E computer science and engineering
  14. When was the implant training conducted in BHEL company at Bangalore, Coimbatore? Procedure for engineering students to apply for inplant training?
  15. Procedure to apply for Inplant Training in BHEL for B.E.(EIE) 1st year student? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  16. How can I apply for Inplant Training in BHEL, Bangalore being a B.E.(ECE) final semester student?
  17. What is the procedure followed to get into companies for doing inplant training?
  18. When Inplant Training will be conducted in BHEL, Coimbatore?
29th November 2010, 09:38 AM
Jinu Alex

Default Re: Procedure to apply Inplant training in BHEL?

to get into an inplant training in bhel, you need to have some one known in that company, who would recommend your name to the managing director and the HR.
only through a known working personnel, you would be able to get into BHEL.
well, for an ECE student, there are many other options too for in plant training; like the BSNL, All India Radio, Wipro, Megawin Switchgears etc.
but i am afraid, most of the good companies would need a recommendation from a known person who works in that company. anyways, try your level best. dont give up.
God bless you
8th December 2010, 03:41 PM
kaarthigas

Name: S.Karthigaa
email Id: [email protected]

sir/madam i am studying B.E-ECE 3rd year in PRIST UNIVERSITY at Thanjav .i want to know the procedure to apply for training in BHEL. kindly guide me to
apply for this.

thanking you,

yours faithfully,

s.kaarthiga
18th December 2010, 10:15 AM
krishnakumar.srkv

Lightbulb Re: Procedure to apply Inplant training in BHEL?

if u get pls send me to about the procedure to apply for BHEL
27th December 2010, 11:55 AM

For inplant training for Engineering students, you can sent a mail to [email protected]. If there is any vacancy slots available you may get a chance to attend
18th January 2011, 06:20 PM

sir/madam I am doing my 2nd year mechanical engineering in kalasalingam university.Can I hanve a chance to attend an inplant training in BHEL for 21 days.waiting for your reply soon.
30th January 2011, 04:56 PM

what are the designing softwares available for EEE?
31st January 2011, 11:35 PM
asahu47

Procedure to apply Inplant training in BHEL
to get into an inplant training in bhel, you need to have some one known in that company, who would recommend your name to the managing director and the HR.
well, for an ECE student, there are many other options too for in plant training; like the BSNL, All India Radio, Wipro, Megawin Switchgears etc.

24th February 2011, 10:15 PM

sir/madam,
i am mohamed noor,studying B.E. electrical and Electronics engineering in Vickram college of engineering i would like to have a inplant training in
BHEL,so please give me a chance to have a IPT in BHEL
4th March 2011, 11:44 AM

if we dont know any person who is working
in BHEL then cant we get inplant training??
they wont provide training on our ability?? knowldge??
plz tell me.....
12th March 2011, 07:06 PM

i am studying diploma in civil engineering. is there any opportunity for me to have inplant training in BHEL. plz tell me in detail
9th April 2011, 12:09 PM

i am studying in BBA i would have like to inplant training in BHEL. plz give me any details
3rd May 2011, 09:53 PM

sir/mam
i am studying EEE in govrnment engineering college ,Tirunelveli.i came to know that nowadays BHEL is not providing ipt for students.is it true.
5th May 2011, 10:05 AM

sir/mam
iam s.prabhakar studying EEE in sri ramanujar engineering college, vandaloor chennai.
i would like to have a IPT in BHEl
no:9884003097
18th May 2011, 06:32 PM

hi im looking for inplant training pls guide me im jothilakshmi btech student mob num 9841987539
19th May 2011, 02:59 PM

i am an AERO SPACE 3rd year student in Karunya university coimbatore, i request you to how to get an implant training for 14 days with BHEL.
address [email protected]
26th May 2011, 08:01 PM

NAME:HOSANNA.S
Iam doing 2nd year B.E CIVIL ENGINERING in parisutham institute of technology and science.i want to do implant training in BHEL.Please send me the procedure for applying that.
thanking you....
30th May 2011, 05:33 PM

sir i am finished second year in ece department could u tell any inplalnt trainning programmes are offered to the second year students.
and u could the how many members are needed to the batch. what are the courses offered. what is the schedule and how to apply pllz sir
1st June 2011, 10:55 AM

NAME:P.HEETRA
E MAIL:[email protected]

sir, i am studying B.E-ECE 3rd year in dhanalakshmi college of engineering,manimagalam,tambaram .i want to know the procedure to apply for training in BHEL. kindly guide me to
apply for this.

yoyr faithfully
p.heera
1st June 2011, 09:31 PM

i am studying ece in jerusalem engineering college..can i have a chance to attend an inplant training for 21days...pls mail
I.D [email protected]
PHONE NO-9566527370
2nd September 2011, 09:20 PM

i am 3rd year ece student.i want to do an inplant training on 6th semester.i want to do my inplant training on reputed companies like wipro,TCS,IBM,etc.,my mail id:[email protected]
7th September 2011, 06:16 PM
anshu prakash

i a anshu echanical student 2nd year . what is prosider to applying inplant tranning on 5th se
y eail id is
23rd September 2011, 02:21 AM

if i do not have any personal contact in bhel, then can i persude my training through this esteemed institution.
Plz help me.
I will oblized of you.
4th October 2011, 03:24 PM

good after noon sir.i am s.gayathri B.E EEE III year anna university of technology trichy. i would like visit BHEL. please allow me.
4th October 2011, 06:12 PM
shrijan00

hy.
best wishes
4th October 2011, 06:15 PM
shrijan00

hy.
best wishes
4th October 2011, 08:10 PM
indrajitmishra123

Location: c/o- Laxmidhar mishra, at- jayapurkilla, p.o.- pipli,dist- puri, pin-752104, orissa

but i am afraid, most of the good companies would need a recommendation from a known person who works in that company. anyways, try your level best. dont give up.

4th October 2011, 08:13 PM
indrajitmishra123

Location: c/o- Laxmidhar mishra, at- jayapurkilla, p.o.- pipli,dist- puri, pin-752104, orissa

28th October 2011, 11:32 PM

i am a third year ece student . i want to know AIR in coimbatore offer inplant training
29th October 2011, 12:18 PM

if i am not having any known person to reccomand what to do?
15th November 2011, 07:45 PM

sir i am the student of b.tech 5th sem student of banasthali university . n i wanna six month training in BHEL .to plz tel me procedure for apply .n my email id is [email protected] help me.thanks
25th November 2011, 11:28 AM

Respected sir/madam......
I am S.GAYATHRI DEVI a EEE student of M.KUMARASAMY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING doing my second year can u please guide me to do implant training in your company .please sent the details for doing my training in the dept of EEE in this vacation days to "[email protected]".
4th December 2011, 04:52 PM

dear sir/mam,
im suganya.p,doing ece 2nd year in global institute of technology.can u please send me the details for doing training in the dept of ece and send the details to "[email protected]"
4th December 2011, 06:01 PM
nida shakeel

Procedure to apply Inplant training in BHEL

14th December 2011, 09:22 PM

how many ipt should we attend mam/sir
26th March 2012, 11:10 AM

I AM A STUDENT OF ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY. I WANT TO DO IMPLANT TRAINING IN BHEL. MY DEPARTMENT IS MECHANICAL. PLEASE GUIDE THE INSTRUCTIONS TO ME.
5th April 2012, 12:13 PM

Name:sujithra
e-mail:sujithraseenivasan @gmail.com

sir/madam i m 2 nd year ECE student in theni kammavar sangam college and i want to know the inplant tranning procedure for apply bhel .please guid the instruction to me
8th April 2012, 05:37 PM

name:rajesh.s
e-mail:[email protected]

respected si/ madam i am stuyding 2nd year EEE department in v.s.b engineering college,karur. i would like to know about bhel. so i want to know the procedure for apply inplant tranning. please guide the instructions to me
19th April 2012, 09:20 AM

Sir/madam i am second year EEE studentin jaya engg college can i apply in plant training in bhel
19th April 2012, 09:22 AM

Sir/madam i am second year EEE studentin jaya engg college can i apply in plant training in bhel
20th April 2012, 10:58 PM
N.GANu

Sir /madam i am studying BE mechanical 3Rd year i want to know the procedure to apply for trainning in bhel company kindly guide to me by N.GANESAN plz sent to [email protected]
23rd April 2012, 10:11 PM
123dolly

28th May 2012, 04:55 PM

i am studying 3rd ece my ambition is to join in isro for that what i want to study next
28th May 2012, 05:18 PM

hi, sir/madam i am studying 3rd year ece my ambition is to join in ISRO FOR THAT WHAT I WANT TO STUDY NEXT
28th May 2012, 05:20 PM
srig1993

hi, sir/madam i am studying 3rd year ece my ambition is to join in ISRO FOR THAT WHAT I WANT TO STUDY NEXT
28th May 2012, 05:25 PM

i, sir/madam i am studying 3rd year ece my ambition is to join in ISRO FOR THAT WHAT I WANT TO STUDY NEXT
28th May 2012, 10:13 PM

I am a II year ECE student.I wish to do In-Plant Training in BHEL.How to apply for it and can i join as an individual trainee?
What will be the duration of the training?
30th May 2012, 11:43 AM

i'm H.ARULRAJ studying in OXFORD ENGG COLLEGE,TRICHY.how to apply inplant training in BHEL? Can u give give me any contact number...?
6th June 2012, 12:10 AM

i want to apply for in plant training prcedureplz reply soon
15th June 2012, 11:19 AM

[[email protected];]sir/madam i am studying B.E-EEE 3rd year in Bharath niketan engineering college at Theni.i want to know the procedure to apply for training in BHEL or power plant. kindly guide me to help..