27th May 2012, 08:24 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to become a Company Secretary after completion of 12th Class?

sir i have completed std 12th and i wish to become a company secratory can i please knot the procedure.. thank you

Related Questions:
  1. Why company secretary course is good after completion of B.Com?
  2. What is the course for company secretary after completion of 12th in commerce?
  3. Can I do Company secretary as PG course after completion of B.Com? What is the scope of the Company secretary course? -- [New]
  4. How to do company secretary after completing 12th? I am a 12th class student from commerce stream
  5. Procedure to apply for company secretary course after graduation? Which colleges are there for company secretary course in PG? Courses necessary for company secretary course?
  6. What's the procedure and colleges for company secretary? Which courses are necessary for becoming company secretary?
  7. What is the procedure for company secretary admission? How many subjects come under company secretary course? I have passed BBA HR
  8. Procedure to join Company Secretary course after completion of B.Com?
  9. Courses that I should do with my CS?
  10. Can i do executive program after registering for CS foundation?
  11. Is graduation compulsory for getting a job after CS?
  12. Procedure to join company secretary after graduation? I am doing
  13. What are the subjects available in Company Secretary course? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. What is the procedure to join company secretary after graduation in BBA
  15. Which group should I take after finishing 10th?
  16. Procedure to get admission for CS course after completion of BCA and MBA? Duration and Fee structure for this course?
  17. Procedure to join Company Secretary course after 12th?
  18. What is the procedure to join company secretary after graduation? I have completed B.Com
1st June 2012, 04:13 AM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++