2nd July 2011, 08:51 PM
What are the subjects available in Company Secretary course?
i m complited 12th in commerce & i m choose company secretary plz tell me that which subject in company secretary cource.
21st August 2011, 08:32 PM
Re: What are the subjects available in Company Secretary course?
how many subject to study in cs
23rd August 2011, 07:57 PM
i have done my llb what can i do in future is cs course good for me
25th September 2011, 02:32 AM
i had completed my MBA in finance since long back, and i am having the 10 yrs experience of SBI as an officer. presently working as
Branch Manager at SBI. I am interested in Company Secretary course. Kindly let me know me the courser details and how easily i can completed the said course. How should i study to complete the said course. do also let me know that how many and which are the subject of the course and fee structure of the course. D. Gedam Email ID : [email protected] 09970030527. |
1st October 2011, 09:20 PM
ur eligable to dis course so u can directly go to executive course n no need of foundation course...
4th November 2011, 10:40 AM
I am a12 comers student and i am interst about ( cs) company secratary pleas give me infomasan
and which sub in a company secratary and which persantag i addmisan in (cs) and which tipe of exazame and gujarat city tipe of fee infomasan please send anser b.mehta [email protected] |
25th November 2011, 01:08 PM
cs course is a self study professional course..
presently after 10 2(Arts/science/commerce except fine arts) u have to enroll with icsi for foundation course there r 4 papers after foundation u will be eligible for executive programme(intermediate)which is 6 papers divided into 2 groups if ur a BA/Bsc/Bcom u can join directly in execuive no need to appear for foundation exam After passing executive exam onlu u will be eligible for professional programme which is having 8 papers divided into 4 modules of 2 papers each After professional programme/executive exam you have to undergo 15 months of apprenticeship with a practising cs or a company then you will be eligible for associate membership of the institute. The fee will be around Rs50,000 if you take very good coaching please check out www.icsi.edu students section for more information. |
25th November 2011, 01:38 PM
cs is a self study course offered by icsi being an act of parliment
it is divided into 3 stages Foundation=After 10+2(Arts/science/commerce except fine arts)there are 4 papers Executive=After foundation/degree(BA/Bsc/Bcom can join directly executive)there are 6 papers divided into 2 modules Professional=only after executive 8 papers divided into 4 modules practical training of 15 months with company secretary in practice or company Then you are qualified for associate membership of institute total course fee around Rs 50,000 if you take excellent coaching or 20-25,000 if you take average coaching |
15th December 2011, 10:56 PM
cs course is a self study professional course..
presently after 10 2(Arts/science/commerce except fine arts) u have to enroll with icsi for foundation course there r 4 papers after foundation u will be eligible for executive programme(intermediate)which is 6 papers divided into 2 groups if ur a BA/Bsc/Bcom u can join directly in execuive no need to appear for foundation exam After passing executive exam onlu u will be eligible for professional programme which is having 8 papers divided into 4 modules of 2 papers each After professional programme/executive exam you have to undergo 15 months of apprenticeship with a practising cs or a company then you will be eligible for associate membership of the institute. The fee will be around Rs50,000 if you take very good coaching please check out www.icsi.edu students section for more information. |
24th January 2012, 01:54 AM
The scope of company secreatary is large.
ICSI in india conductes this course. According to a recent regulation , a company with paid capital larger then 5 lacs will have to appoint a company secretary.A company secretary is responsible for sealing with litigation , legal matters and other important issues of the company. After compleating this course you can get a job with any limited or private limited company. |
6th February 2012, 05:43 PM
I HAVE COMPLETED MY B.COM (H) DEGREE COURCE IN 2005,NOW I AM WORKING IN A LIMITED COMPANY AT ASANSOL
NOW I WANT TO COMPLETE THE CS COURSE PLS TELL ME THE DETAILS OF COMPANY SECRETARISHIP COURCE. KOUSHIK GHOSAL ASANSOL (W.B) |
6th February 2012, 08:45 PM
MINIMUM ELIGIBILITY TO JOIN COMPANY SECRETARY COURSE
10+2 passed any stream (art, science, commerce) or equivalent qualification. As you are graduate you need not to clear the first stage of the company secretary course. AGE - No age requirement. THREE STAGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY 1,FOUNDATION fee- 3600/- 2,EXECUTIVE fee - 7000/- 3,PROFESSIONAL fee - 7750 Admission is open though out the year.examination are held twice a year in june and december. ICSI has 66 center all over INDIA. It is not a regular course and can be done from anywhere in INDIA. for further information visit website - www.icsi.edu Address of ICSI THE INSTITUTE OF COMPANY SECRETARIES OF INDIA ICSI HOUSE 22 INSTITUTION AERA LODI NEW DELHI-110003 |
17th February 2012, 07:36 PM
sir i had passed my B.Comm from Kurukshetra Univercity in 2007 with 55% marks app. After B.Comm i was
worked as an accountant in private ltd. concern. for 2years. Now i am practising in share market. Sir/Madam i wish to do CS will please guide me how can i make do CS course. Sir/Madam Kindly send the detail given under below:- 1, Eligibility for this course. 2, Procedure for applying addmission or entrance exam. (if entrance exam if required) 3, Fee structure for complete CS course. 4, Parts/Modules of this course. I shall be heartly thankfull to you for above mention details. My E-mail add. is given below [email protected] Your's Faithfully, Rajat Kumar I m doing ma bcom 2nd year....want to knw abt cs |
17th February 2012, 07:39 PM
1, Eligibility for this course.
MINIMUM ELIGIBILITY TO JOIN COMPANY SECRETARY COURSE 10+2 passed any stream (art, science, commerce) or equivalent qualification. As you are graduate you need not to clear the first stage of the company secretary course. AGE - No age requirement. 2, Procedure for applying addmission or entrance exam. (if entrance exam if required) There is no entrance examination for CS course,you just have to register your self for the level you are eligible. Admission is open though out the year.examination are held twice a year in june and december. As you are graduate you can enroll yourself for executive level. 3, Fee structure for complete CS course. Total Fee is not more than 20,000/-. 4, Parts/Modules of this course. THREE STAGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY 1,FOUNDATION fee- 3600/- 8 MONTHS PROGRAMME 2,EXECUTIVE fee - 7000/- 9 MONTH PROGRAMME 3,PROFESSIONAL fee - 7750 15 MONTH TRAINING PROGRAMME |
17th February 2012, 08:20 PM
the course are as given below, Group-I • Company Accounts and Cost & Management Accounting (ICA & CMA) • General Laws and Commercial Laws (IGCL) • Management Information Systems and Corporate Communication (IMIS & CC) • Tax Laws (ITL) Group-II • Company Law (ICL) • Company Secretarial Practice (ICSP) • Economic, Labour and Industrial Laws (IELIL) • Securities Laws and Regulation of Financial Markets (ISL & RFM) Final Course for Company Secretary is a 10 month long course. It is the last and final course in the route of becoming a Company Secretary. In the CS Final Course, there are basically 9 subjects. These are arranged into 3 groups which include 3 papers of 100 marks each. Group I: • Advanced Company Law and Practice (FACLP) • Secretarial Management and Systems Audit (FSMSA) • Secretarial Practice relating to Economic Laws and Drafting and Conveyance (FSPELDC) Group II: • Banking and Insurance-Law and Practice (FBILP) • Corporate Restructuring-Law and Practice (FCRLP) • Financial, Treasury and Forex Management (FFTFM) Group III: • Direct and Indirect Taxation-Law and Practice (FDITLP) • Human Resource Management and Industrial Relations (FHRMIR) • World Trade Organization-International Trade, Joint Ventures and Foreign Collaborations (FWTO) |