7th January 2018, 05:43 PM
Gurjot gujriwal

Procedure to get Government primary school teacher jobs?

I am in my last semester of graduation (B.Com Hons.). What is the procedure to get government primary job after graduation?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get Government primary school teacher jobs?
  2. Procedure to get job in government school as primary teacher after completion of diploma courses?
  3. Any opportunity available for job after passing M.A, BSc, B.Ed? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I apply for job in primary teacher in government school in Delhi? I am 36 years old
  5. How can i join as a Primary Teacher in government school?
  6. Procedure followed to change from one primary school to other as a Teacher?
  7. Is there any age relaxation for Upper Primary Teacher jobs in West Bengal?
  8. Eligibility criteria for government computer teacher in primary school and junior high school in UP? Is PGDCA holder eligible for computer teacher in government school?
  9. Possibility to study M.Ed for a Government Primary Teacher?
  10. Procedure to become Government Primary Teacher after BA?
  11. What is the procedure followed to get Delhi government school primary teacher job?
  12. How to get a teacher job in a government primary school after NPTT and B.Ed?
  13. Joining procedure of Government jobs for Nursery Pre-Primary school, exam dates and location for the same?
  14. What is the criteria followed for selecting government teacher in primary school for ex-servicemen?
  15. Can Kannada medium students teach in Government Primary Schools?
  16. After B.Com and M.Com what to do study further in order to become a Primary School Teacher? -- [New]
  17. Can I get a job as a Primary Maths Teacher in Kukatpally School? Please tell me the procedure to apply for the job?
  18. How can I become a Primary School Teacher after completing M.Com from IGNOU?
8th January 2018, 07:42 PM
shweta 1411
Senior Member+++++