29th October 2011, 01:21 PM

Procedure to get Job in Indian Army as a Physiotherapist?

i hv completed my B.PT from Himalayan institute of medical sciences jollygrant dehradun this year. i waana know that what is the procedure to get a job in indian army as a physiotherapist?

10th November 2011, 12:03 AM

Default Re: Procedure to get Job in Indian Army as a Physiotherapist?

i completed my graduation in physiotherapy in andhra pradesh in 2010 .i am interested to go for physio trainer in indian army .what is the procedure for this .can u please guide me about it ,my. id...praveen_nov04@yahoo.com

27th November 2011, 03:13 PM

i am rati, having qualification of Masters of physiotherapy in orthopaedics. sir i want to join indian army, please guide me to get a job in indian army. my email ib is dr.ratiprabhakar@gmail.com
reply soon sir.....
17th January 2012, 11:59 AM

i am atanu.i complete my bpt from calcutta.i am very much interested to join indiam army as a physio.please guide me about this.i have running experience in 250 bed multispeciality hospital for last 10 month...my e id is...atanuphysio@yahoo.in.thanks & regards.....please reply......
15th February 2012, 11:49 AM

i am dr javaid, having masters of physiotherpy in ortho and sports.i want to join any armed force. so kindly melp me.my age at present is 28. plz contact me at.. drjimptortho@gmail.com.. best regards

Search: 
Related Articles: