10th October 2010, 08:54 PM
vikrantthakur

Procedure for joining BARC RT Level -2

sir, i m a diploma engg ( mech ) working in a fabrication industry . i want to do radiography level -2 from barc. am i eligible or not pls. tell me. if i m eligible pls. tell me the procedure to do this course.

thanks & regards
abhishek gautam

14th October 2010, 06:46 PM
aotiwari

Default Re: Procedure for joining BARC RT Level -2

You are not eligible for the course as the minimum criteria is minimum of 60% marks in the qualifying degree(B.E.)/ P.G. degree
21st October 2010, 07:18 AM

The eligibility requirement is a Diploma in Engineering or a Degree in Science with Physics and Mathematics subjects with at least minimum two years practical experience in radiography or Degree in Engineering. Candidates with M.Sc. in Mathematics or Physics with 1.5 year experience in radiography or applicant qualified as Certified Radiographers or RT level-I with 3 years experience in Radiography is also eligible to apply BARC RT Level -2. The procedure for joining the course is mentioned in the official website.
30th October 2010, 01:51 AM

i am working in qatar ,i passed in qatar radiographer exam,4years before i passed in barc level1,but original is not to me, now i will self study for barc rt level 1 or 2,it is possible or not
17th November 2010, 12:05 PM
gurraj singh

Originally Posted by vikrantthakur View Post
sir, i m a diploma engg ( mech ) working in a fabrication industry . i want to do radiography level -2 from barc. am i eligible or not pls. tell me. if i m eligible pls. tell me the procedure to do this course.

thanks & regards
abhishek gautam
You are not eligible for the course as the minimum criteria is minimum of 60% marks in the qualifying degree(B.E.)/ P.G. degree
21st November 2010, 07:34 AM

Sir, I want to do BARC Level-2, but i have no notes for advance preparing this course. pl. tell me how can i find BARC Level-2 notes. pl. tell me as soon as pissible also give me address & contact no.

Gopinath Pradhan
5th December 2010, 12:45 AM

Sir , I have already RT Level-1 in BARC,I want to do RT Level-2 in BARC.How can apply,procedure to join the Exam pl. tell me as soon as
possiblealso given my address & contact no. Thanking You Chittaranjan Jena 09975692882 [email protected]
6th December 2010, 03:26 PM

What is the eligibility criterion for RT BARC Level-II for person who is ASNT RT Level-II.
11th December 2010, 01:31 PM

barc entrace exam for 12th class basis
10th January 2011, 11:57 AM

Its possible to attend the BARC Certificate Level 1 Industrial Radiographer course, My Qualification X pass
Prakash.
26th January 2011, 12:26 PM

isthere any minimum marks of gate required in barc
14th February 2011, 12:21 PM

I am continuing M.Tech,Environmental Sciences $ Engg in Sambalpur University ,Odisha in the second semester.I want to work
in BARC in Environmental sector.Please guide me.

Haripriya Mishra ,[email protected]
28th February 2011, 11:58 PM

Sir i want Barc
11th April 2011, 08:45 AM
vvmohan

This is v,veera mohan rao, and my educational qualification is diploma in metallurgical engg.,ASNT L-II(R.T,U.T,M.T,P.T) and i have 4 years experience in the field of quality control.
i am also applied for ASNT L-III(U.T,M.T) in may 2011 exam.
I would like to join in BARC-II(R.T) Please give me a eligibility,last date for application,yearly schedule of examination,fee details.

Thanks& Regards
v.veera mohan rao
14th April 2011, 01:52 PM
Mayank Shekhar

The eligibility requirement is a Diploma in Engineering or a Degree in Science with Physics and Mathematics subjects with at least minimum two years practical experience in radiography or Degree in Engineering. Candidates with M.Sc. in Mathematics or Physics with 1.5 year experience in radiography or applicant qualified as Certified Radiographers or RT level-I with 3 years experience in Radiography is also eligible to apply BARC RT Level -2. The procedure for joining the course is mentioned in the official website.

15th April 2011, 06:25 AM

fess of BARC Level-II Exam.
24th June 2011, 12:46 PM

sir,i m degree in science with physics,chemistry & math.i have already rt -1 from BARC. i want to do radiography level -2 from BARC. pls.tell me the procedure to do this course.

Thanks & regards
arakhit parida

29th July 2011, 05:07 PM

Sir, I have passed my BARC RT level I in 2000 .Now I am working in Oman from last seven years.Now I want do BARC RT level 2.Please tell me how I can apply and what are the procedure. Arvind kumar Pal [email protected] 0096899478109,96935740
30th August 2011, 08:44 PM

Next barc rt level ii Course Examination declaration
10th November 2011, 02:58 PM

sir I pankaj gautam working in pvt orginagation still working as rt lvl I candidate . dear sir i wanna BARC rt lvl II self how to apply for this pls guide me as soon as possible and give response on my email.id [email protected] and my contact no 919785685064
16th January 2012, 08:43 PM

respctfuly here by I want to know schedule of 2012 BARC level II

please reply me maximum detail regarding BRAC level II schedule

Regarding
Dhiren roy
BARC level I
mail [email protected]
16th January 2012, 09:31 PM

respectfully I am mr.dhiren roy working bequeral industries pvt ltd from 2005 to contenew as a sinior rt technicion and site co-rdinetor I very interest to attend BARC level II cource that why pease aknowdge me 2012 exame schedule and firm.

regarding Dhiren roy
10th February 2012, 02:48 PM

i am working rt(NDT)field at chennai. i am 10th pass with 80.2%.but 2 maths fail with 52%. i want do the BARC level 1 course. 2 fail is eligible the BARC level 1 course please reply me sir
10th February 2012, 02:54 PM

Its possible to attend the BARC Certificate Level 1 Industrial Radiographer course, My Qualification 12th fail in Maths(56 marks)
thanks. please reply me
J.P.Anbu,
Email:[email protected]
phone:08939222959
27th February 2012, 02:59 PM

i am working in saudi arabia,and i have the saudi aramco level II certificate and Radiation protection permit(RPP),and i have nine years experiance in RT technician,and i completed DME also.i am eligible to attend the BARC certificate for level II course,if i am eligible please send me the course date , details about fees ,application and examination schedule in may 2012
Dhanasekaran
Phone:00966538104503
27th February 2012, 03:07 PM
dhana21

i am working in saudi arabia,and i have the saudi aramco level II certificate and Radiation protection permit(RPP),and i have nine years experiance in RT technician,and i completed DME also.If am eligible to attend BARC RT LEVEL II exam,send me the details about fees,application,exam schedule on 2012 may,corse details.
Thank you,
Dhanasekaran
Phone:00966538104503
15th March 2012, 10:58 AM

Thumbs up Re: Procedure for joining BARC RT Level -2

i have completed BARC RT Level I,what is the procedure to join Levell II ,and when is the exam shcedule.

S.D.Basker
15th March 2012, 11:08 AM

Thumbs up Re: Procedure for joining BARC RT Level -2

[]Sir, I want to do BARC Level-2, but i have no notes for advance preparing this course. pl. tell me how can i find BARC Level-2 notes. pl. tell me as soon as possible also give me address & contact no.

S.D.Basker
10th May 2012, 02:21 PM

dear sir,i am hsc(physics & maths) with 60%,working in rt (one year experience),how do you join in BARC level -1
any institute addresses,or contact numbers, please give me .

thanks & regards
c.boopathiraja(9789221331)
mail id :[email protected]
3rd June 2012, 01:34 PM

Sir i have passed barc level 1 in rt aug 2010,i want do barc rt level 2.
pls,tell me when i apply, how i can apply and what is the procedure,my qualification is 10 2.and asnt level 2,RT.UT.MPT.PT.

id [email protected]
28th June 2012, 10:23 AM

sir, iam T.vijay kumar M/S VISITS IND registered on HPCL V/R VISAKHAPATNAM (on NDT service).They offering to the radiography job to us.Present iam working in UT services. So , we wanted an advise how to purchase the camera & i wanted to do the level II in barc.

Please send your advice to my email : [email protected],
VISITSIND
#24-111-39,Vivekanandanager, Chinnagantyada, Gajuwaka, visakhapatnam.
12th September 2012, 04:53 PM

i am BE MECHANICAL . I AM CURRENTLY WORKING IN FABRICATION INDUSTRY. AM I ELIGIBLE FOR BARC LEVEL 2?
27th November 2012, 05:11 PM
Rajendra singh Rajput

Default When BARC RT Level -2 courses held on

Sir i am rajendra singh rajput and i am interest to joining the RT Level-II as soon as possible. so Please tell me when courses is start.

Warm & Regards

Rajendra Singh Rajput
New Delhi
1st January 2013, 11:50 PM

I am Sohit Kumar i have passed BARC RT Level-1 2011, i want do BARC RT Level-2,
pls,tell me when i apply, how i can apply and what is the procedure,my qualification is 12th and asnt level 2,RT.UT.MPT.PT.
If am eligible to attend BARC RT LEVEL II exam,send me the details about fees,application,exam schedule on 2013 ,corse details.

with regards
Sohit kumar
mo.09890638694
email: [email protected]
13th February 2013, 10:26 AM

Please provide the schedule of RT-2 courses to be conducted by BARC during 2013.

Dr.B.Munirathinam, SDSC SHAR, Sriharikota-524 124.
20th February 2013, 12:22 PM

i am qualified with BE(mech) first class and i have 5 years of exprience with RT film interpitation & evalutation. i Have RT level II as per SNT TV 1 A,
CAN I QUALIFIED FOR BARC LEVEL II EXAM.

AMIT UMBARE
26th May 2013, 02:16 PM

Sir,this is Rajeev Sharma Certified Radiogrpher 2009 Batch.Now i have to apply for Site In Charge course as possible as soon.Please Send me the process to apply,Programme Schedule for 2013,Application Form & Fee Details.Sir it is most urgent to me..

RAJEEV SHARMA
28th May 2013, 06:41 PM

Please provide the Next Schedule Date of Course for BARC RT Level II Course against Batch 58th & 59th.Also the Course Circular as it is not available in the website.
S K Moharana
M-9777668522
5th August 2013, 12:40 PM

Procedure for joining BARC RT Level -1
30th August 2013, 11:42 AM

Sir :-
i am ajaj ahmad.and my qualification 12 iti and traning in barc .traning after ndt course..ndt requarment plz call me 9967304223
6th October 2013, 12:35 AM

sir, my name is vinoth I completed my BE mechanical and ASNT level 2 and open VM ndt system, how can I study BARC level 2 for getting RT(camera)
23rd January 2014, 05:49 PM

sir, i am bsc student and passed barc rt level 1 since 2.5years with field experience. Now i am intrested for level 2.What i hve to do for it.
2nd February 2014, 08:14 PM

respected sir , I am bsc maths have completed barc level1 in dec 2012 but i dont have my certificate with me . It is with my company and i want to apply for barc level 2 but my company is not giving my certificate what can i do to get other copy of barc level1 certificate please guide me cont 8511839653 ,9892445317 email : [email protected]
22nd February 2014, 03:42 PM

I already competed my barc rt 1 on dec 2012.
I also have asnt 2 in rt ut mt pt. when & how can I apply for barc rt 2 course..plz reply me
mob 918890259333
mail: [email protected]
6th March 2014, 02:46 AM

Sir, pls tell me time table for barc level 2 and detail about application and course fees. ...arun raut 0 9898022836
11th August 2014, 06:37 PM

Sir;
I am Kartick Ghorui I already completed my
BARC RT Lable-1on January 2012.
How can I apply BARC RT Lable-2 course
Please infom me.

Kartick Ghorui
26th November 2014, 12:00 PM

i am Sir :-
i am ajaj ahmad.and my qualification 12 iti and traning in barc .traning after
26th November 2014, 12:11 PM

hi sir
iam steady ITI coures for COE & Karnataka state open university diploma in mechanical engineering sir,
Its possible to attend the BARC Certificate Level II Industrial Radiographer course,

with regards
K.Rajasekhar
mo.09494721769
email:[email protected]
4th December 2014, 12:50 AM

i am ajay .i have passed 10th with maths and complited DME by distance learning education,
i have 8th year experience this field so can i apply BARC LEVEL II.
Plz give me reply .
ajay pawar
31st January 2016, 11:00 AM

Sir I'm Pradeep Kumar. I have passed 12th commerce. I am working in mech.power plant sector. 3year's experience I want BARC Level-ii course

With regards
Pradeep Kumar