17th June 2013, 01:11 AM

Qualification and physical fitness required to join? I am a B.E Mechanical engineering student

sir,i am currently doing my B.E mechanical engineering and i am interested in CBI so can you tell me,what are all the exams,qualification and physical fitness required to join...

Related Questions:
  1. How to join Navy? What is the qualification, percentage and physical fitness to join NDA
  2. What is the qualification required to join IES if I am a mechanical engineering student? What is the minimum marks required for B.E? I have scored 58% marks
  3. Qualification needed for NDA exam? What is the physical fitness required?
  4. Time duration for allahabad clerks-cashier exam?
  5. What is the physical fitness required to join Indian Army?
  6. Required Physical Fitness to join NDA? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. What is the qualification required for CBI officer? What type of physical fitness is required?
  8. Procedure to join Indian Air Force for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering 2nd year student of 17 years old? Qualification required and age limit to apply? -- [New]
  9. Steps to become an Aeronautical engineering for BE(Mechanical student)? What are the physical requirements?
  10. Qualification and physical fitness required to join CBI? List of the coaching classes in Tamil Nadu for CBI entrance exam?
  11. Qualification required for sub inspector post? What is the physical fitness required?
  12. What is the qualification for B.Tech Mechanical engineering student?
  13. What is the physical fitness required for girls to join IAM, Air Force and Naval Academy
  14. What is the qualification and physical fitness of military officers?
  15. how to become an IPS after passing 12th with Arts?
  16. Qualification and physical abilities required to join Army?
  17. How can I join Air Force after B.E in mechanical engineering
  18. Procedure of recruitment of NSG Commando? Educational qualification and physical fitness required?