15th June 2011, 02:28 PM

Qualifications required to be eligible for DF.Tech? How much is the fee?

Wich qulification eligible for df tech and how much fee get in df tech

23rd November 2011, 01:24 AM
devesh2812

Default Re: Qualifications required to be eligible for DF.Tech? How much is the fee?

For Direction and Screen Play Writing, minimum Qualification is any Degree from
a recognised University and for all other Courses Minimum qualification is Higher
Secondary/Diploma in Electrical and Electronics Engineering/Diploma in Electronics and
Communication Engineering. For other details please refer to Prospectus available with
the application form.
Application forms with prospectus can be obtained from the Principal, M.G.R.
Govt Film and Television Institute, Chennai-113 by sending a Demand Draft for Rs.100/-
(for SC/ST Rs.30/- on production of copy of Community Certificate) drawn in favour of
Principal, M.G.R. Govt. Film and Television Institute, Chennai..
i think this info will help you..
25th January 2012, 08:03 PM

Default Re: Qualifications required to be eligible for DF.Tech? How much is the fee?

kindly send me fees information
14th February 2012, 04:34 PM

i am diploma dng,ece branch but i have direction corce join hows that
20th May 2012, 01:38 PM

i am commerce stdnt if iam eleglible for dis course or nt?
21st May 2012, 08:12 PM

I want to d.f.tech pls giv me more information about that,like fee,duration & admition.
3rd June 2012, 12:44 PM

iam vijender reddy.. from warangal iam b.tech student... but i want 2 be great director i want 2 be create my own passion.......
26th June 2012, 12:26 PM

my name k.viswe swa ra rao. my qualification s.s.c. but i want great director
1st July 2012, 03:35 PM

I am N.Raviteja and completed my Inter 1st year.I am interested to become as a film director.So,i would like to know the routes to reach my direction course and may i know the exact qualification to be required to do direction course.And please send me the information to my mail id.
19th July 2012, 04:35 PM

how many years of cours? how much is cost?
29th August 2012, 09:59 PM

i am manojkumar i completed hr,secondary i want become a film maker. sir how much cost please give me details
send my mail id.
15th September 2012, 10:40 PM

how much semeste fess?
6th October 2012, 01:51 PM
sonar4u

my name is sonar i dis contiue b.tech but i want to be director is any way reply me for [email protected] thank you
10th November 2012, 11:01 AM

hi this is k.Rajendra recently i am completed my graduation b.tech .. i want to join in d.f.tech can u please provide more info about this field..mainly i want to become a cinematographer.. send the full details to my mail id : [email protected]..
6th December 2012, 10:55 AM

where is the d.f.tech colleges in ap city wise. plz reply me sir.
17th January 2013, 01:35 PM

how to apply for df .tech ?what is the fee? how to register a story? kindly rply me
27th January 2013, 04:59 PM

I m a btech 2nd year student:) i was fascinated by movies from my child hood. And i decided to become a director so i will do dftech after my completion me btech so please could you give me more information about that my email id is [email protected]
29th January 2013, 01:19 PM

how mach fee? i whant jaine in df tech plz send more details from [email protected]
18th March 2013, 10:39 AM

am ravi from vijayawada my qualificatoin inter.am interst to join d f tech .my aim to became a good director .plz tell me how to uply and fee details [email protected] 9494911822
29th March 2013, 09:45 PM

hai iam ranjith kumar from hyderabad i want to join in d f tech .. my aim is become a director i wrote many storey and think different ...
21st April 2013, 09:40 PM

my name r.rajachandran from tamilnadu my qulification is DECE i want join tha DF.TECH my aim is director.how much fees and where place in tamilnadu reply me sir my id [email protected] 9688484037
22nd May 2013, 12:34 PM

I want to learn dftech but my qualification is Dec with one arrear will b able to apply for French If I have one arrear
28th May 2013, 06:41 PM

i hav completetd 12th but im studying engineering 3rd year..... can i join d.f tech without completing engineering???
15th July 2013, 06:20 PM

Wen the course wil start and wat is the fee structure...
23rd July 2013, 12:17 PM

could you please tell me any one where the application form wiil be produced
11th August 2013, 10:17 PM

i am diploma in ece which branch are eligible in engineering
14th August 2013, 06:02 PM

sir, D.F.Tec full details pls send me my id [email protected]
29th October 2013, 11:50 AM

I have completed diploma in civil engg. I want full details by df tech...send to [email protected]
12th November 2013, 05:38 PM

i have completed in BTech ( electronics and communication engineering ) in recently i have a lot of intrested in film induistry,
give me the full details of df Tech
21st February 2014, 05:33 PM

now iam 2d year in my ug degree(computer science)
i have interest in movie direction.
maybe i can join after finish my ug degree
i want a fees structure sir pls sent it to my mail
13th July 2014, 03:50 PM

I want to become a filmmaker.. im completed my intermediate .. what can i do now?? My mail id:[email protected]
25th October 2014, 01:44 AM

I have complated in b.tech electrical I have a lot of intrested in flims give me the ful detials of df tech
23rd November 2014, 01:52 PM

Sir I am a 3rd year student...i am study by bca.. I am interest by directing...how much year course and fees details...plz send for [email protected]
15th February 2015, 11:30 AM

I want to become a director in my own way so I want information about df tech course plz send information to my mail I'd [email protected]
14th April 2015, 03:38 PM
yatendra n

My name is yatendra. Iam studied in inter 1sty year. Iam interest

By some technicial job in films give me the full details of cousre and fee please send [email protected]
12th October 2015, 01:40 AM

I completed Btech(ECE) n I'm interested in photography so I would like to choose it as my career so which courses I have to do...
Kindly reply me on my mail: [email protected]
12th October 2015, 01:37 PM
kalyansai215

DF.Tech stands Diploma in Film Technology

Qualification:10+2 or Degree from a recognized university in any stream
Age limit : 20-45
Duration : 3 years

Best Institute in India for this course:------

Indian Film and Television Institute
Film & TV Institute of Tamil Nadu , Chennai
Fortune Institute of Communication & Television
Bihar Institute of Film & Television (BIFT)

Fee Details :-------

Duration - 3 years
Course Fee - Rs. 20,000/-
Hostel Fee - Rs. 10,000/-

Thank you...........