28th March 2011, 08:40 PM
binniyafathima

Reputed colleges for B.Sc(psychology) in Kerala? Fee structure?

i completed my +2.please give me informations about BSC psychology.which are the reputed colleges for psycology in kerala.and all the details about those colleges.

1. Which are the CS government colleges in Kerala? What is the detailed fee structure?
  2. How may I get the details about Viscom communication course? What are the scopes of this course? List of the top colleges along with their fee structure and exam dates offering this course in Kerala and Tamil Nadu?
  3. List of reputed colleges or universities offering clinical research, Genetics? What is the fee structure of it?
  4. How to study visual communication after higher secondary course? Best colleges in Kerala in Tamilnadu? What is the fee structure?
  5. Fee structure for Pharma.D course in Kerala and Karnataka in government and private colleges?
  6. Fee structure for MBA course in IIM's and other reputed colleges?
  7. Which are the reputed colleges in Kerala? Which colleges provide good placements for MBA students? I am a final year BBA student and interested in MBA
  8. Total number of MDS seat in Kerala? Fee structure of both government and self financing colleges?
  9. What's the admission criteria and course fee structure for joining M.Sc nursing in Kerala?
  10. Fee structure of government aided ayurveda medical colleges in Kerala?
  11. Top aided BSW Colleges in Kerala and their fee structure?
  12. Any seats vacant for BASLP in kerala and Tamilnadu? Names of the colleges? What is the duration of the course and the fee structure?
  13. Fee structure for MCA course in reputed Government colleges of West Bengal?
  14. What is the fee structure for BCA course? Names of the best colleges in Kerala state?
  15. Which are the private ayurveda colleges offering MD in Kerala? What is the fee structure?
  16. List of Private colleges offering MD in Ayurveda in Kerala? What will be the fee structure for this course?
  17. List of colleges which offer BFA(Painting) with fee structure?
  18. Fee structure of reputed colleges to study Master of Education course? Can I apply for an education loan? -- [New]
28th March 2011, 11:42 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Lightbulb Re: Reputed colleges for B.Sc(psychology) in Kerala? Fee structure?

Dear friend ,

The colleges for B.Sc(psychology) in Kerala are-

1.University of Calicut, P.O. Malapuram, Dist. Calicut 673635

2.Gems Arts And Science College - Malappuram, Kerala

3.School of Distance Education - Kottayam, Kerala

4.College of Veterinary and Animal Sciences,Thrissur, Kerala

5.Little Flower Institute of Social Sciences and Health (L.I.S.S.A.H.), Kozhikode (Kerala)

6.Prajyothi Niketan College, Thrissur (Kerala)

Good day!!!!
4th April 2011, 12:08 AM

Default Re: Reputed colleges for B.Sc(psychology) in Kerala? Fee structure?

Does any other college affiliated to Universities of Kerala offer B.Sc in Psychology?
4th April 2011, 01:56 AM
pops07

The best colleges in Kerala which offer BSC in psychology are listed below:

Mother Arts & Science College (unaided)
University of Calicut,
Malappuram Dt.,
Kozhikode 673635

Little Flower Institute of Social Sciences and Health (L.I.S.S.A.H.)
26th Mile, Kaithapoyil
P.O , Kozhikode (Kozhikode Dist.) - 673023

Prajyothi Niketan College
Pudukad ,
Thrissur (Thrissur Dist.) - 680301.
25th April 2011, 02:15 PM

What is the elibilility to persue bsc psychology
29th April 2011, 12:06 PM

do we any reputed unviersity for B.Sc in psychology which can be done in distant education
10th May 2011, 06:34 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED MY 12TH STD AND I WOULD LIKE TO STUDY BSC PSYCOLOGY IN CORRESPOND METHOD.
IS THIS DEGREE WILL BE EASY FOR ME TO STUDY IN DISTANCE FORM ?
13th May 2011, 12:26 AM

please inform me is there any higher secondary school providing PSYCOLOGY in science stream instead of Mathematics.........
16th May 2011, 01:49 AM
sivaraj448

Mother Arts & Science College (unaided)
University of Calicut,
Malappuram Dt.,
Kozhikode 673635

Little Flower Institute of Social Sciences and Health (L.I.S.S.A.H.)
26th Mile, Kaithapoyil
P.O , Kozhikode (Kozhikode Dist.) - 673023

Prajyothi Niketan College
Pudukad ,
Thrissur (Thrissur Dist.) - 680301.
16th May 2011, 05:39 PM

Is there any aided BSC psychology colleges
21st May 2011, 01:30 PM

My name is Fathima Kabeer, 2 Passed with 72% mark. I would like to start regular study for Phschology (BSC) in Kerala.
Kindly let me know full details including applications forms with starting year.

My address :
Fathima Kabeer
Azad Building
Chirakadavom
Kayam Kulam. P.O.
Alleppey - Dist.
24th May 2011, 12:19 AM

My name is amrutha dharman 2 passed with 60% mark. I would like to start regular study for phychology [ BSC ] in kerela.kindly let me know full details including application forms with starting year.
My adress :
Amruthadharman
Kumbalaparambil house
p o Thanissery
Irijalakuda
Trichur
Kerela.
24th May 2011, 10:17 PM

I am a plus two student, doing my biology science in Thiruvananthapuram. I have a great interest in studying Psychology so i would like to know the courses offered and the colleges available in Kerala. Is their any college at Thiruvananthapuram.
I would also like to know the carrier scopes of psychology.
25th May 2011, 10:31 PM

I compleated 12 science stream with 81% marks please let me know to study under bsc psychology
26th May 2011, 07:19 PM
united india

B.A Psychology
Mahatma Gandhi College,
Thiruvananthapuram – 695004
Tel: +91 – 471 – 2592059,2595057

B.A Psychology
Sree Narayana College
Chempazhanthy – 695587
Tel: +91 – 471 – 2442077

B.A Psychology
Fathima Matha National College,
Kollam – 691001
Tel: +91 – 474 – 2749585, 2743387

B.A Psychology
College for Women,
Thiruvananthapuram
Tel: +91 – 471 – 2324986

These are some of the colleges offering psycology hons. with details.
31st May 2011, 12:13 AM

i jst want toknow the colleges in kerala for bsc psycology and ba psycology
16th June 2011, 11:18 PM

pls i want to know abt scopes of msc psychology
4th July 2011, 11:11 PM

distance education structure for bsc.psychology
28th September 2011, 11:24 AM

Originally Posted by binniyafathima View Post
i completed my +2.please give me informations about BSC psychology.which are the reputed colleges for psycology in kerala.and all the details about those colleges.
There is a college named Family Apostolate Training & Research Institute where B.Sc in Counselling Psychology: A Job oriented course is offered. Those who have completed +2 / Pree-degree / VHSC, can get apply for this course. This institution also offer M.Sc Applied Psychology and 1 year diploma courses in guidance & Counselling. The eligibility for M.Sc applied Psychology is any degree. This institution is situated at Velur, in Thrissur District. Please contact for futher information: 04885 - 288037.
20th October 2011, 10:13 PM

am a undergraduate bsc botany student.i like to know about postgraduates course in psychology.how can apply the pg course?
29th October 2011, 02:53 AM

half of the year i studied in Kerala and half in UK, i want 2 knw if i can do Bsc. Psychology in kerala? also if any one had done the degree before, plz tell me wat's the content?
29th November 2011, 10:10 AM

i just want to know about the scope of psychology,plz tell me the eligibility to take Bsc psychology
20th December 2011, 11:44 AM

what are the job prospects for a person doing MA pychology through regular or distance mode.Is correspondence mode accepted for getting job in psychology
12th February 2012, 09:18 PM

how much percentage in 2 is required for bsc psychology
13th February 2012, 07:56 AM
bunty00

hy,
here are some colleges and for fees details you can contact them.
1.C.M.S.College
Kottayam, Pin: 686 001
Phone : 2566002

2.Devamatha College
Kuravilangad, Pin: 686 633

Phone : 0482- 2230233
Email : E-mail : [email protected]
2nd April 2012, 10:39 PM

i want to know more about university of calicut
20th April 2012, 07:38 PM

My name is Meenu. I have just completed ;my 12 th. Now I would like to join for BSc in clinical psychology. So i would like to about colleges in kerala offering BSc in clinical psychology.
11th May 2012, 09:27 PM

what is the main difference between bse psychology and ba psychology
21st May 2012, 06:45 PM

I completed my 12th and need to know about the reputed colleges for B.sc psychology and their fee structure.what is the difference between B.A PSYCHOLOGY and B.SC PSYCHOLOGY
29th May 2012, 04:20 PM

HAI, I HAVE COMPLETED MY PLUS TWO WITH 76% MARKS.I WANT TO DO SOMETHING DIFFERENT APART FROM THE USUAL JOBS. WILL BSC.PSYCHOLOGY HELP ME FOR THIS?
16th July 2012, 04:56 AM

How much percentage in 12th is required for B Sc or B.A psychology ?
15th December 2012, 02:16 PM
sahoop

hi,,,

Reputed colleges for B.Sc(psychology) in Kerala

1.c.m.s coll.
2.devamatha coll.
3.b.a psychology
4.l.i.s.s.a.h
5.prajyothi niketan coll.
6.mother arts & science coll.
7.gems arts & science coll.
8.univ. of calicut

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
24th February 2013, 11:58 PM

kindly provide the list of colleges in kerala for post graduation in psychology?
25th February 2013, 04:13 PM
radha 2

Colleges for B.Sc in Kerala

1) St Teresa's College, Kerala
2) Nehru Arts and Science College, Kerala
3) M.E.S Mampad College, Kerala
4) Institute of Distance Education(University of Kerala), Kerala
6) Pazhassi Raja College, Kerala
7) Amrita School of Biotechnology - Kerala, Kerala
8th April 2013, 02:17 PM

i am Akhila i have just complete 2 . i want to study Bsc psychology , in now a days what is the scope for psychology, what is the formalities for joining it
21st April 2013, 09:31 PM

Hai,iam suma,am a undergraduate bsc maths student.i like to know about bsc psychology.pls tell me,scope of psyclgy and fee structure...
28th April 2013, 11:29 PM

I'm a SSLC pass out student with 95% marks. Which group should I have to choose for plus one
9th May 2013, 09:51 AM

i passed 2 with 85% would i get bse psychology in kerala
15th May 2013, 08:35 PM

i passed plus two wih 78 %.is there any govt colleges which offers bsc psycology?
16th May 2013, 02:41 PM

Dear sirs,

I am Jithin paul from Nashik Maharastra. My study was from referent schools because of my Fathers job. I was started my school from Mount Carmel Gandhinagar then from S.H Convent school Nashik. After 10th, i applied Commerce stream for 2. Now we are planning to shifting to kerala and i would like to take Psychology in BA. There is any possibility to get the same for my further study? Please guide me.
24th May 2013, 09:46 PM

iam meghna from thrissur.i just want to know about the scope of psycology..and how much percentage in 2 is required for bsc.psycology
24th May 2013, 10:12 PM

iam meghna girish from thrissur.i just want to know about the scope psycology..and how much percentage in 2 is required for bsc.psycology
25th May 2013, 07:20 AM
sohangoriya

Dear friend there are some reputed colleges for B.Sc in Kerala are:-

- Institute of Distance Education(University of Kerala), Kerala

- Pazhassi Raja College, Kerala

- Amrita School of Biotechnology - Kerala, Kerala

- St Teresa's College, Kerala

- Nehru Arts and Science College, Kerala

- M.E.S Mampad College, Kerala

- B.A Psychology Mahatma Gandhi College,
Thiruvananthapuram

Best of luck............
25th May 2013, 01:03 PM
gopalasamudrum

<>St Teresa's College, Kerala

<>Nehru Arts and Science College, Kerala

<>M.E.S Mampad College, Kerala

<>Institute of Distance Education(University of Kerala), Kerala

<>Pazhassi Raja College, Kerala

<>Amrita School of Biotechnology - Kerala, Kerala

25th May 2013, 01:59 PM

Iam just complete plus two with 81%mark iam intrested in this coures iwant to knowbsc psycology colleges in trivandrum
16th June 2013, 11:39 PM

How good a career do India/abroad offer a Bsc Psycology?
12th July 2013, 01:48 PM

Im 45 years old housewife would like to join BA or BSE in psychology.Am I eligible?I have completed my 2 from Kerala university.is there any distant education programme?
26th July 2013, 06:51 PM

I am just complete 2with 70% I am interested in this course I want to know bsc psychology college in malapuram,trissur.
29th August 2013, 01:03 PM

my name is sinu .i want to know about scopes of pshycology
30th August 2013, 08:48 PM
Rajaram $

Nehru Arts and Science College, Kerala

M.E.S Mampad College, Kerala

Institute of Distance Education(University of Kerala), Kerala

Pazhassi Raja College, Kerala

Amrita School of Biotechnology - Kerala, Kerala