24th June 2010, 03:35 PM

Result of kendriya vidyalaya recruitment exam for the post of TGT & PRT

when will be the result of kendriya vidyalaya recruitment exam for the post of TGT &PRT declared

24th June 2010, 04:29 PM

Default Re: Result of kendriya vidyalaya recruitment exam for the post of TGT & PRT

I think results of kendriya vidyalaya recruitment exam for the post of TGT & PRT are not
declared yet. So, i will suggest you, just vist the official sites because all the information
regarding results will be updates on this site only, So please regularly check this official
site-

http://kvsangathan.nic.in
27th June 2010, 09:32 PM

Default Re: Result of kendriya vidyalaya recruitment exam for the post of TGT & PRT

27th June 2010, 11:28 PM
Bella

you an check yuor result at the followiing sites

1.www.kvsangathan.nic.in

2.www.cbse.nic.in
3.www.icbse.com
28th June 2010, 08:17 AM
compaq123

result can not be declared you can more detail as http://kvsangathan.nic.in
28th June 2010, 12:04 PM
SJ.18

when will be the result of kendriya vidyalaya recruitment exam for the post of TGT &PRT declared
Please check your result from below given site.
.www.kvsangathan.nic.in

Good luck
1st July 2010, 07:26 PM

Pls tell me when will declare the exam result of TGT and PRT held on 30th and 31 jan 2010
3rd July 2010, 10:52 PM

sir plz clearly higlight the link from where result can b seen...there is nothing clearly described where result is????
4th July 2010, 11:54 PM

Dear Friend
The results are already declared on 30th January 2010.Hope that you have been seleted for the same.

For more details you can log on to the website http://kvsangathan.nic.in

14th July 2010, 08:30 PM

dekhiye! gor or aaram se padhiye ,,,
ab tak sirf PGT,PRT ka result aaya hai or koi result declare nahi huaa hai .
Thanks alot..
16th July 2010, 11:57 AM

Sir will you please tell me the declaration date of kvs prt jan2010 and also tell me the exact site.Please don't misguide me.My mail id is [email protected] and my roll number is 1437410326.
18th July 2010, 10:01 PM

Sir, will you please tell me the declaration date of kvs TGT post jan2010 .Please don't misguide me.My mail id is [email protected] and my roll number is 1502340109.
Mobile no:- 8011592097
19th July 2010, 01:17 AM
happy to help

u can check your result from the site
www.kvsangathan.nic.in
your results are not out yet
19th July 2010, 07:59 PM
trupti_9227

the results have already declared.hope you passed with flying colours.for further details please contact its official website i.e. http://kvsangathan.nic.in
21st July 2010, 02:42 PM

Sir i would like to know the next recruitment of TGT, PGT teachers in Kendriya Vidyalaya. my mail id is [email protected]
24th July 2010, 10:10 PM

Pl apprise me the result of PRT of KVS that I have appeared for written exam on 31 Jan 2010. My Roll No. is 1301410003.
27th July 2010, 09:05 PM

i would like to know the next recruitment of TGT teacher in kv.
2nd August 2010, 11:13 PM

pl sir/madam apprise me the result of PRT of KVS that i have appeared on 31 Jan 2010.
12th August 2010, 10:44 PM

pl sir/madam tell me about my result of TGT & PRT RESULT2010 held on 31 & 30 jan 2010.
my roll no in PRT-1914410228
MY roll no in TGT-1908310452
MY e-mail [email protected]
15th August 2010, 09:07 AM
amit1057

For information regarding Result of kendriya vidyalaya recruitment exam for the post of TGT & PRT.
you go through the website :-
www.kvsangathan.nic.in
all the best!
16th August 2010, 08:56 PM

please intimate result of pgt & tgt exam. date 29/01/2010 &30/01/2010 roll no. of pgt 2402120218 &tgt roll no.2401320049 mob.no.9424949452
21st August 2010, 12:41 PM

plz. send result tgtmaths
24th August 2010, 01:06 AM

Please tell whether the result of PRT held on 31st Jan 2010 has been declared or not. It is not clear from the official website of kvs.
24th August 2010, 10:52 PM

sir dis is nitu
plz tel me my result on [email protected] for PRT. My roll no. is 1433410140..i am from OBC category. plz tel as soon as possible. and also if u wish to send any msg or notification plz send me on my e-mail id mentioned above.
25th August 2010, 06:48 PM
Adarshxxx

the results of kendriya vidyalaya recruitment exam are yet not declared.for more detalis please visit the official website www.kvsangthan.nic.in
All The Best!!!
26th August 2010, 12:48 PM

I am really not satisfied with the system of way to result information, its really very irritating. plz consider this.
27th August 2010, 02:56 PM

dear friends,

the Result of kendriya vidyalaya recruitment exam for the post of TGT & PRT for the year 2010 is announced.

so you can check them on the official websites of the kendriya vidyalaya.
29th August 2010, 10:53 PM

Default Re: Result of kendriya vidyalaya recruitment exam for the post of PRT

sir/Madam
Please tell whether the result of PRT held on 31st Jan 2010 has been declared or not. It is not clear from the official website of kvs.
my roll no in PRT-1420410213
MY e-mail ID- [email protected]
29 Aug 10
1st September 2010, 06:04 PM

sir i check the officially site .there is no clear answer. tell the result of tgt ,prt exams held on 30,31 jan tgt hindi ,prt
[email protected]. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. sir guide me .i am requestingggggggggggggg.
3rd September 2010, 10:04 PM

sir i check the officially site .there is no clear answer. tell the result of pgt exams held on 29 jan pgt english [email protected] plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. sir guide me .i am requestingggggggggggggg.
18th September 2010, 03:02 PM

please let me know when will the form out for tgt english and pgt english post.
14th October 2010, 11:38 PM

when the result is going to publish?
15th October 2010, 12:30 AM
vik111

I think results of kendriya vidyalaya recruitment exam for the post of TGT & PRT are not
declared yet. So, i will suggest you, just vist the official sites because all the information
regarding results will be updates on this site only, So please regularly check this official
site-

http://kvsangathan.nic.in
29th January 2011, 08:09 PM

If anyone having previous sample papers foe PRT post ,then pls send it on [email protected]
21st February 2011, 08:36 PM
priyapathania

plz tell when will be declear the result of pgt and prt paper 1st.
22nd February 2011, 03:58 PM

result of pgt pre 2011 exam
24th February 2011, 12:13 AM

when'll kvs declare tgt &pgt 2011 result
24th February 2011, 12:01 PM

I want to know the result of prt held on 12.2.2011
26th February 2011, 05:52 PM

i want to know the result of prt held on 12.2.2011
27th February 2011, 02:08 PM

hi! plz let me know the result of tgt 2o11.
1st March 2011, 09:03 PM

hi!when ll u tell us the result of prt exam held in feb 2011.pls tell exact date.my mail id is [email protected]
3rd March 2011, 12:54 PM

plzzzzzzzzzzzzz result kb aayega tgt ka
3rd March 2011, 11:08 PM

i want to know the result of tgt maths nd prt held in 12 -2-11
plz tell me d exact date .my mail id is [email protected]
4th March 2011, 08:58 PM

plz sent the previous Descriptive question paper in work experience post in my emial [email protected]
11th March 2011, 07:45 PM

result of prt and tgt pre exam .held on 12-02-2011
14th March 2011, 11:02 AM

when will be the results of prt held on 12.2.2011 ?
14th March 2011, 01:43 PM

result of prt and tgt pre exam .held on 12-02-2011
14th March 2011, 03:53 PM

hi i want information about result of prt feb 2011 . plzzzzz send the massage on my [email protected]
16th March 2011, 01:09 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
pls tell me when will declare the exam result of tgt and prt held on 30th and 31 jan 2010
i am apppiliant for the same job of u advertised
16th March 2011, 07:28 PM

i have gone through the website of kv and i could not find any result in that. If the result is out pls guide me how to search it in the website.