22nd March 2011, 12:53 AM
Unregistered

Is it right that we do should diploma to join Aerospace Engineering College?

I am a 10 th standard student studying in UAE.I am very much interested in aerospace engineering college.I heard that one should have a diploma inorder to join an aerospace engineering college [B Eng].is it right???

thank you

Related Questions:
  1. Is it right that we do should diploma to join Aerospace Engineering College?
  2. Best college to join Aerospace Engineering in Tamilnadu? What is the cutoff for it?
  3. Can I get admission in B.E. in Aerospace/Aeronautical Engineering after diploma in CSE?
  4. Detailed information and scope of Aerospace Engineering course for Diploma Mechanical student? List of colleges in Delhi?
  5. How can I get admission to study Diploma in Aerospace Engineering being a 10th student? Salary of Diploma Aerospace Engineer?
  6. Is it beneficial to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from IGNOU? Should I get admission in B.Tech(Aerospace Engineering) in any Government college after this Diploma course?
  7. Can I study B.Tech in Aeronautical/Aerospace Engineering after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering?
  8. Eligibility to do Diploma in Aerospace Engineering on 10th basis?
  9. How to join Aerospace Engineering after passing diploma in civil engineering?
  10. Am I eligible to pursue diploma course in aerospace engineering in Germany? List of the top colleges in Germany which having minimum fee structure for the same? I am Bsc(IT) student
  11. Can I do Aerospace Engineering after B.E in computer engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I join aerospace engineering after diploma in CS?
  13. Can I get admission in Aerospace Engineering in government college after diploma in electronics engineering
  14. How to join Aerospace Engineering after passing diploma in electrical and electronics engineering