27th May 2012, 11:26 PM
Unregistered

Which subject can I choose in IAS if I am a Instrumentation and Control Engineer?

I m instrumention and control engineer.which subjet i can chose in ias and what subjet will be form my trade.

Related Questions:
  1. Which subject to choose to prepare for IES entrance exam after graduation from Instrumentation and Control Engineering?
  2. How to do training in Automation being Electronics Instrumentation & Control engineer?
  3. What is the scope of instrumentation and control engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Which Master degree are available for BE Instrumentation & Control engineer? Is there chance to get scholarship?
  5. How to get admission into Ph.D program in IIT Delhi after doing B.E in Instrumentation and Control and MS in Electrical Engineering from US?
  6. Can an Instrumentation and Control Engineer take training in Indian Railways
  7. Organizations which require Instrumentation and Control Engineers?
  8. How to do training in Automation? I have done B.Tech in Electronics Instrumentation and Control
  9. Distance education institutes for BE / B.tech? I have done diploma in Control and Instrumentation engineering
  10. Which fields can I choose to pursue higher studies after B.E in Instrumentation and Control Engineering?
  11. Details of M.Tech in Instrumentation and Control Instrumentation seats? I am a final year student of C&I
  12. IAS after B.E(CSE)? How to choose another subject?
  13. Which will be better for an Instrumentation Engineer between IAS and IES?
  14. Which subject to choose for IAS exam?
  15. Is instrumentation and control field a better option for ECE engineer
  16. Which course can I join in M.E if I am a EIE student
  17. What type of government services are offered for instrumentation engineer? Which exams to answer to get into government sector like Railways, Defense?
  18. Preferred subject to choose in graduation in order to prepare for IAS? -- [New]
28th May 2012, 08:49 AM