30th August 2010, 10:38 AM
rupam461

Syllabus of Food Corporation of India in (General and Depot) posts

I have applied for the Food Corporation of India in (General and Depot) posts. I need to know what sort of syllabus they are following and provide me previous question papers if any.

Rupam

2nd September 2010, 04:50 PM

Default Re: Syllabus of Food Corporation of India in (General and Depot) posts

plz sir/medam send the previous exam paper for related to assistant grade of fci exam
3rd September 2010, 09:36 AM

i want Syllabus of Food Corporation of India in (General and Depot) posts.plz send me on [email protected]
4th September 2010, 04:50 PM
sanjusabu

FCI Written Test Syllabus:
The written test will be in English only and in two parts :
PAPER I) 60 MCQ OF RELEVANT TECHNICAL DESCIPLINE.
PAPER II) 60 MCQ IN REASONING,DATA ANALYSIS,GK AND CURRENT AFFAIRS.
FOR FULL DETAILS VISIT :
http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2009/...iii-technical/
http://www.serviceexams.co.in/others...ia/default.htm
6th September 2010, 11:45 PM
Bishwajit Giri

Food Corporation of India(FCI) is one of the best job option in Govt sector.

According to the syllabus of the FCI post:

1:you should have a Degree in Science if you have degree in Agriculture,then you may get higher priority.

2:The selection will be done depending on

a>written test,
b>group discussion and
c>interview.

3:The written test will have

a>General Knowledge or General Awareness with special emphasis on Indian Agriculture
b>Reasoning ability
c>General English
d>Numerical Aptitude etc....

4:The test paper will have two sections:

a>Objective type

b>Subjective etc...

Good luck.
11th September 2010, 01:29 PM
Tanul jain

I have applied for the Food Corporation of India in (General and Depot) posts. I need to know what sort of syllabus they are following and provide me previous question papers if any.

Tanul Jain
17th September 2010, 12:50 PM
K.Maheswara Reddy

Default Syllabus of Food Corporation of India in (General and Depot) posts

I have applied for the food coropation of India (General and Depot)
Assistant Grade 3 depot
post code 04,
group 3(depot) I want syllabus sir.

mahesh
23rd September 2010, 02:31 PM

hi i have applied for assistan grade 3rd depot in FCI. in the advertisment they demand qualification for depot is degree in computer science.there are 2 part in writen test i want to know in dicipline part they ask question regarding computer or other things because disipline is computer i am lil bit confused due to
this part.pls clear it

thankingyou
25th September 2010, 04:51 PM
subhash1206

you will everything on the site below is
http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2009/...iii-technical/
http://www.serviceexams.co.in/others...ia/default.htm

best of luck deatr
26th October 2010, 05:58 PM

sir/ma`am plz send exan patrn n syllabus for fci depot grad-3 exam to my mail id "[email protected]" plz plz plz...
28th October 2010, 02:53 PM

i apply ag 3 of depot pls pls send syllbus sir
19th November 2010, 05:37 PM

Respected,
could u please frwd me the complete details of syllabusof part1(60mrks) & part2(60mrks) for fci assistant grade3 general,depot westzone on my email id [email protected].
Thankyou
4th December 2010, 01:43 PM
mamta24

Syllabus model paper FCI AG III posts Assistant Grade III in Food Corporation of India 2010
Syllabus model paper FCI AG III posts
There is no definite syllabus for the posts of Assistant Grade III in Food Corporation of India 2010
But as is the trend for all PSU Exams
Candidates Should prepare for
GK or General Awareness with special emphasis on Indian Agriculture
Reasoning ability
English
and numerical Aptitude

As per the unconfirmed info available following is the pattern of Written paper
Paper will consists two parts:
150 mins
a) Objective
1: Basic Agricultural concepts 30 questions
2: Reasoning aptitude 45 questions
3:Computer Basics: 30 Questions
4:Current affairs and Indian economy:20 questions
5:English:25 questions

b)Subjective
60 min
1:Agriculture Based problem
2:Any general administrative problem
3:Any technological based problem

For GK sample papers please check at

GK SAMPLE PAPERS
REASONING SAMPLE PAPERS

http://exams.qoney.com/syllabus-model-paper-fci-ag-iii-posts-assistant-grade-iii-in-food-corporation-of-india-2010/
4th December 2010, 03:08 PM
deepak gaikar

pls sir i want syllabus for the post of depo. in food corporation of inda
27th January 2011, 12:59 PM

Hi plz provide me a complete syllabus for FCI management trainee category II (general)

amar
31st January 2011, 06:28 PM

Plz Get me some ideas regarding the FCI Management trainee 2011 Syllabus. Is there agricultural related questions???
9th May 2011, 11:21 AM

i want to know about the syllabus of 2nd categary(general and depot), please send the last years exam to me at my mail address [email protected]
7th October 2011, 02:52 PM

i completed BSC degree i am eligible are not,i want full FCI Management trainee 2011 syllabus ,my email ID:[email protected]
1st November 2011, 02:57 PM
syamaladevikalluri

i applied the food corporation of india exam.i dont know the prepare the exam.please tell me exam syllabus details,and i want previous papers.

thanks,
SYAMALA
8th November 2011, 12:37 PM

How to fill up the FCI form?
15th November 2011, 06:33 PM

sir pls tell me how search the all post and full detail of the post and anaxture
16th November 2011, 03:01 PM
mayur patwa

[QUOTE=Unregistered;187572]i want Syllabus of Food Corporation of India in (General and Depot) posts.plz send me o [email protected]
17th November 2011, 10:25 PM

i applied the food corporation of india exam. I don't know the prepare that exam. Please send me exam syllabus details and i want previous papers to my mail id [email protected] Thanks by M.BABU
18th November 2011, 01:28 AM

what is the syllabus of food corporation of India Assistant Grade3 (Accounts)?
23rd November 2011, 10:52 AM

sir i applied the fci depot post plz send the syllabus and previous year question paper [email protected]
25th November 2011, 06:16 PM
Javeed Dar

I have applied for the Food Corporation of India in (General) posts. I need to know what sort of syllabus they are following and provide me previous question papers if any. Plz send my Email Id:- [email protected]

Thanks & Rgds,
Javeed Ahmed Dar
30th November 2011, 10:14 PM

i have applied for fci depot . how to prepare and which book i wat to refer and the exam pattern and syllabus for depot and i want also the previous question papers if any send to my mail id [email protected]
1st December 2011, 03:34 PM

I have applied for the assistent grade Of FCI I want to know the syllabus of The Same & I want previous model question papers with answer .
My email ID is [email protected]
3rd December 2011, 04:18 PM
renuanilgoyal

I have applied for the Technical grade Of FCI I want to know the syllabus of subjective paper(peper 2) & respective book . I want previous model question papers with answer .
My email ID is renuanilgoyal@yahoo.
19th December 2011, 06:19 PM

Sir ...i applied for the post of general in fci....nd i got registeration id...bt now when i am using dis for further information i dont get....kindly help
27th December 2011, 06:35 PM

i applied for the post of general in fci....nd i got registeration id.. but you have not submit syllabus in my id [email protected]

Thanks/Regards
Javeed Ahmed Dar
1st January 2012, 10:42 PM

i have applied for the post of general in fci ..... so plz send me the gk qus. of last year coming papers or expected qus.. in this paper ....i will be very thankful ...my id is this .................... [email protected]
13th January 2012, 06:06 PM

I have applied for the Food Corporation of India in (General and Depot) posts. I need to know what sort of syllabus they are following and provide me previous question papers if any. mail id [email protected]

lekshmy
24th January 2012, 01:28 PM

Please send model test paper for depot post...?
8th April 2012, 11:24 PM

I have applied for the Food Corporation of India in (General and Depot) posts. I need to know what sort of syllabus they are following and provide me previous question papers if any. mail id [email protected] help me sir?????????????????

With regards
Rejiarun
11th September 2012, 01:18 AM

plss help m confused i hv done MBA bt in graduation hv done Bsc in biotechnology....so for which post should i apply ....technical or (general-depot) assistant grade pls reply on my [email protected] help

thankzz
richa
19th October 2012, 07:12 PM

FCI LABOUR VACANCY IN SHAHJAHANPUR,ABOUT THIS VACANCY
22nd October 2012, 11:55 PM

Dear aspirant,

-If you are applying FCI general and depot post then you have to pass paper I and paper II.

-Paper I consists of questions from General intelligence, Quantitative aptitude , General awareness and English language skills. Each section is of 50 marks and total marks for the paper will be 200 marks. The duration of this exam is 2 hours.

-If you pass the paper I then only you will be called for paper II.

-Paper II is of 200 marks and contains questions from quantitative methods and English language and comprehension.

-The maths questions is FCI are of higher secondary level so you can use your ncert
books to prepare for maths.

-General awareness questions are related mainly what is happening around . You should make a habit to read newspaper daily to improve it.

-Reasoning questions includes syllogism, coding decoding, statement conclusion, arithmetic number series, number analogy, problem solving etc.

-English paper mainly tests your understanding of your correct English language.

BEST OF LUCK...