3rd September 2012, 12:59 PM
sambha ramanji

Syllabus for ONGC written exam for electronics and communication

sir.... plz send me the syllabus for ongc written test... for electronics & communication. also send previous years question papers plzzzz

30th September 2012, 03:37 PM

Default Re: Syllabus for ONGC written exam for electronics and communication

plz send me syllabus for electronics n telecommn and previous yr papers on [email protected] thank you sir
19th October 2012, 07:47 PM

sir.... plz send me the syllabus for ongc written test... for electronics & communication. also send previous years question papers on this email id [email protected]
4th February 2013, 01:53 PM

Hello sir....
plz send me the syllabus for ongc written test... for electronics & communication. also send previous years question papers on my id [email protected]
plz
7th February 2013, 10:18 AM

plz send me the syllabus for ongc written test. for electronics & communication. also send previous years question papers and name of ref. books on my id [email protected]
7th February 2013, 10:34 AM

plz send me the syllabus for ongc written test... for electronics & communication. also send previous years question papers with solution(if there) on this email id [email protected]
30th July 2013, 10:33 AM

Hello sir....
plz send me the syllabus for ongc written test... for electronics & communication. also send previous years question papers on my id [email protected]
thanks & regard
15th August 2013, 12:37 AM

plz sir snd me tha previous year question papers and marks pattern as per subject or the syllabus on [email protected] plz sir plz i.really need it
15th August 2013, 12:40 AM

plz sir snd me tha previous year question papers and marks pattern as per subject or the syllabus of electronics and commminication on [email protected] plz sir plz i.really need it
25th February 2014, 08:52 PM

sir,plz send me the syllabus for ongc written test... for electronics & communication. also send previous years question papers to [email protected]
15th March 2014, 10:23 AM

respected sir, i need ongc assistant technician ( electronics) sample paper . plz send on dis add- [email protected]
21st March 2014, 01:07 PM

hello sir,plz send me syllabus of ongc written test(electronics and communication) and previos year papers.... my email-id:[email protected]
thanks..
23rd March 2014, 07:09 PM

hello, I want to know the Electronics & Communication syllabus for ONGC assistant technician. Mail me at [email protected]
Thankyou.
25th March 2014, 08:07 AM

sir plzz send electronics communication syllabus in my id [email protected]
28th March 2014, 04:39 PM

plz send me syllabus of ongc written test(electronics and communication) and previos year papers to my mail id [email protected].

31st March 2014, 04:04 PM

please send ongc question papers for electronics and communication engineering to [email protected]
3rd April 2014, 12:36 PM

please send me syllabus for ONGC written Exam for Electronics & Communication on [email protected]
8th April 2014, 01:22 PM

please send me syllabus for ONGC written Exam for Electronics & Communication on [email protected]
20th April 2014, 12:16 PM

please send me the syllabus and previous years solved papers for ONGC WRITTEN exam for electronics & communication on [email protected]
24th April 2014, 10:25 PM

please send me syllabus Ongc written examinations for electronic & telecommunications on [email protected]
25th May 2014, 09:53 PM

Please send me syllabus Ongc written examination for electronic & telecommunication on [email protected]
26th May 2014, 11:49 AM

yaha to savi sirf question kar rahe hain koi answer v kar do....... intne sade que ka koi response hi nai hai.
29th May 2014, 10:30 AM

sir please send me ongc 2014 syllubus nd previous papers for electronics and communication engineering to the mail
[email protected] exam on 22nd junesir so lease send me.
6th June 2014, 12:41 PM

Hi sir, i m preparing for ongc GT-2013 xam which is on 22nd june. so pls send me previous papers of E&C on my mail-id [email protected]
11th June 2014, 01:33 PM

sir please kindly send me the solved previous year question papers for ece of ongc at my email [email protected]
7th November 2014, 08:40 PM

sir plz send the ongc written test syallabus exam date novamber 16 th so imidiyat send the ECE syallabus email id [email protected]