12th February 2011, 04:04 PM
Syllabus and study material to prepare for Custom/Excise inspector exam
Dear sir/madam
i am studing in computer engineering at gujarat. i wanted to become a custom or excise inspector. so for which exam i will have to prepare for. plz. send me some material for that and syllabus. |
21st February 2011, 05:56 PM
![]()
this is the link you can get all details about that exam
http://www.slideshare.net/experttutor/ssc-inspectors-of-central-excise-income-tax-preventive-officer-in-custom-houses-assistant-enforcement-officers-exam-coaching-with-free-study-materials-in-kolkata-available |
1st April 2011, 02:56 PM
![]()
how to beaome a food Inspectors?
12th May 2011, 02:30 PM
![]()
sir what r qualification for customs? current exam any announced? my email address [email protected]
2nd June 2011, 01:14 AM
![]()
Iam going to sit the competitive exam for the post of inspector of customs , in this week so please guide me .
further contact me .. through [email protected] |
9th June 2011, 02:37 PM
![]()
MY NAME IS SUHAS.
I AM BCOM. i wanted to become a custom or excise inspector. so for which exam i will have to prepare for. plz. send me some material for that and syllabus. MY MOBILE NO IS 9867968121 |
11th July 2011, 09:38 PM
![]()
I DEEPAK KUMAR
I AM B.A(POL.SC HONS) I WANT TO DO GOVERNMENT GOB OF EXCISE INSPECTOR SO FOR WHICH EXAM I WILL HAVE TO PREPARE FOR, PLEASE SEND ME SOME MATERIAL FOR THAT AND SYLLABUS MY I.D- [email protected] |
20th July 2011, 11:35 AM
![]()
i want to make friends who r preparing for upsc,,,
under their guidelines i also want to start preparation for upsc,,, so pls contact me on [email protected] |
29th August 2011, 02:30 AM
![]()
hello sir i m doing BBA sir i wanna ask that what is syllabus comes in cds exm when its helds and bieng a commerce student without maths i m eligible 2 give exam tel m pls whole process i m eager to knw pls fast my id
[email protected] |
1st September 2011, 08:51 PM
![]()
can u please provide the last 3 exam paper of Exice Taxation Haryana exam.
I will be very thank ful to u. Send it on [email protected] |
3rd September 2011, 11:37 AM
![]()
I AM RAMESH CHAND, I HAVE DONE B.COM, M.COM & M.A(ECO.), I WANT TO BECOME A GOOD EXCICE & TAXATION INSPECTOR, SO PLZ TELL ME SYLLABOUS FOR PREPARING TEST.
THANKS & REGARDS RAMESH CHAND 09805478473 |
5th September 2011, 09:36 PM
![]()
Details As under
1) Conducted: By Customs Department of all states on 1 day once a year. All information about exam date, result, eligibility is available in the public notice of your state Customs Department. 2) Eligibility: (Similar in all States and is as follows) As per CHALR, 2004 Conditions to be fulfilled by the applicant — The applicant referred to in clause (b) of sub-regulations (2) and (3) of regulation 5, as the case may be, or a person who has passed the examination referred to in regulation 8, shall prove to the satisfaction of the Commissioner of Customs, that- (a) the applicant, or his authorized employee, is a graduate from a recognized University and possesses a professional degree viz. C.A./M.B.A./L.L.B./Diploma in Customs Clearance work from any Institute or University recognized by the Government with a working knowledge of computers and customs procedures, or is a graduate having at least three years experience in transacting Custom House Agent work as a G-Card holder, or a person who has passed the examination referred to in regulation 8, or is a retired Group ‘A’ officer from the Indian Customs and Central Excise Service (IC&CES) having a minimum of ten years experience in Group ‘A’. (b) the applicant has financial viability supported by a certificate issued by a Scheduled Bank or such other proof acceptable to the Commissioner of Customs evidencing possession of assets of value of not less than Rs. 2 lakhs; (c) the applicant is a citizen of India. 3) FOR TEST PREPARATION, EXAMINATION PATTERN, SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS - There is a book compiled by Mr. K.R. Bhargava (former Chief Commissioner, JNPT), it is a handy guide for the customs Rule 8 examination. The guide covers the following: • Questions appearing since December 2006 • Suggested answers to the questions • Presentation of the answer • Trend of questions appearing • Marks allocated to different topics • Answers in simple language • Set of suggested Oral exam questions The book is valued at Rs. 475/- and can be procured from the association office by sending a demand draft payable to “The Bombay Custom House Agents Association”. Ph: +91-22- 22824618 e mail: [email protected] e mail: [email protected] Mob: 9958803166 |
11th September 2011, 12:58 AM
![]()
I have done BE thru Distance learning program recognised by Indian Governmnet HRD, am i eligible for Excise Inspector ? And Excise Inspector exam when will it happen once in a year ?
12th September 2011, 07:00 PM
![]()
I will appear this Rule "8" exam on 23rd sep 2011.
I have one question about your book "THE CUSTOM HOUSE AGENT EXAM GUIDE 2011" Can this Exam Guide answers are sufficient ?? So I go through this book... I am requesting you , please guide me ............... because i am working & i have not much time to study... Awaiting for your reply. Thanks & regards Priya |
12th September 2011, 07:02 PM
![]()
I will appear this Rule "8" exam on 23rd sep 2011.
I have one question about your book "THE CUSTOM HOUSE AGENT EXAM GUIDE 2011" Can this Exam Guide answers are sufficient ?? So I go through this book... I am requesting you , please guide me ............... because i am working & i have not much time to study... Awaiting for your reply. Thanks & regards Priya |
25th September 2011, 01:39 AM
![]() Quote:
5th February 2012, 11:42 AM
![]()
I AM SUNITA KUMARI, I HAVE DONE B.COM WITH TAXATION,B.Ed IN ENGLISH AND COMMERCE. NOW I AM DOING M.COM WITH COMPUTER .I WANT TO BECOME A GOOD EXCICE & TAXATION INSPECTOR, SO PLZ TELL ME SYLLABOUS FOR PREPARING TEST. SEND ME ON THIS [email protected]
WITH REGARDS |
17th February 2012, 04:23 AM
![]()
dear sir, my name is yatinder sehgal.i have been complieted b.com.,now i m pursuing llb,my age29,i have experences 1year and 77month in ca firm , i m confuse wt to do? [email protected] what should i do sir?
23rd February 2012, 08:53 PM
![]()
[QUOTE=Unregistered;751060]MY NAME IS SUHAS.
I AM B.sc i wanted to become a custom or excise inspector. so for which exam i will have to prepare for. plz. send me some material for that and syllabus. |
17th December 2012, 11:50 AM
![]()
where i get the study material for preparation of chalr rule 8 exam ?
i m a m.b.a. completed student from recognize university of rohatak . DEVENDRA SINGH HADA [email protected] 09829316316 |
20th December 2012, 12:23 AM
![]()
AJAY YADAV
i want make a custom inspector plz somebody mail a syllabus on my email [email protected] |
3rd October 2013, 09:41 AM
![]()
Iam from hyderabad, could you please send me the coaching institute details and syllabus for SSC (Combined graduate level exam) details to my mail id [email protected] |
6th October 2014, 07:40 PM
![]()
dear sir good day,i am H' card holder and please send last five years question papers and answers please.any coaching classes near to palam calony.thanking you kamal kumar Email [email protected]. mobile nos.8743838778,956068881
4th September 2018, 09:30 PM
![]()
Dear Sir, I have done my graduation in BMS and I have 6 years experience in Export Import documentation. also I am 33 years old ,
so can I eligible for CHA EXAM. PLEASE ADIVCE ME. Kind regads, Yogesh Waghela Cont No.9892689112 |