14th December 2012, 08:05 PM
cute baby divya

Is there any competitive exam for 12th passed students?

hai friend..am divya.is there any competitive exam for 12th finished or doing b.sc maths without arrear. If any else please guide me

23rd December 2012, 05:48 PM

Default Re: Is there any competitive exam for 12th passed students?

hi friends i m gunjan
is there any competitive exam available...i m in 12th class and i m worried about my feature...if any else plz guide me
2nd May 2013, 08:43 PM

Hi,i am nirjit appearing 12th so is there any compititive exm which i could appear.
5th November 2013, 08:28 PM

plz tell me is there any competitive exam for 12th student
6th November 2013, 10:03 AM
macmini706

Hi i like it
6th November 2013, 12:11 PM
Thippa Reddy

Originally Posted by cute baby divya View Post
hai friend..am divya.is there any competitive exam for 12th finished or doing b.sc maths without arrear. If any else please guide me
hi guys,after completion of 12th threre are many exams,one of the best exam is SCRA for studying mechanical engg. in railway....i am giving full details with pdf please go through.......I am giving some links acess and there u can find out,many things regarding studies and jobs etc....www.sakshieducation.com,eenadupratibha.net etc...........thanking you guys........
File Type: zip SCRA.zip(316.9 KB, 49 views)