29th September 2011, 09:58 PM

Is there a PG course for Functional English?

Hello, I'm Surya from Kerala. i'm pursuing my graduation in Functional English under Calicut university and i wish to do MA Functional English. Do you provide PG (MA)course for Functional English? Let me know the details about the course.

26th June 2012, 09:51 PM

Default Re: Is there a PG course for Functional English?

HI MY NAME IS MIR WASEEM,I WANT RELEVANT INFORMATION ABOUT PG FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH AND LIST THE UNIVERSITIES OFFERING THIS COURSE..............
13th July 2012, 11:26 PM

LET ME KNOW ABOUT MA FUNCTIONAL COURSE
23rd November 2012, 08:50 PM

Is there a PG course for Functional English?
14th January 2013, 01:43 PM

Hi Im Mohd Tayub from Kashmir. I want to know if there is any university in India offering PG course in Functional English?
6th November 2013, 10:48 AM

HAI I AM ASWATHY, DOING BA FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH IN A COLLAGE UNDER CALICUT UNIVERSITY. AFTER COMPLETING MY UG I WANT TO JOIN FOR MA FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH. BUT SOME OF THEM SAYS THAT THERE IS NO PG FOR FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH. I DONT LIKE TO JOIN FOR MA LITERATURE. WHAT WILL I DO?
5th December 2014, 11:00 PM

Hullo,I m Divya Mishra from Kanpur and i m pursuing B.A. in functional english and willing to do M.A. as well in the same so may i know about the colleges ehich offer Functional English M.a.???and entrance criteria for dat or Any govt. college is offering it or not??m in final year so plzzz let me know as soon as possible coz i dont wanna misss anything..i will b highly obliged if someone will guide me in this..please help me out..please reply soon..eagerly waiting for the same..
3rd April 2015, 12:33 PM

Hellow evryone.... i am aysha doing my final year in functional english..are ypu people done with your project works ? Can anyone help me with a projectwork i needed a sample as we are the very first batch in our college
13th November 2018, 08:03 PM

I'm a BA Functional English student of Calicut university. I wish to do my PG (MA) in the same course. Is there any college in Kerala offers the PG course for Functional English? Or any college in India offer the same course?
27th August 2021, 11:32 PM

Is there pg course for function al English
25th November 2021, 03:29 PM

HAI I AM bijisha, DOING BA FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH IN A COLLAGE UNDER CALICUT UNIVERSITY. AFTER COMPLETING MY UG I WANT TO JOIN FOR MA FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH. BUT SOME OF THEM SAYS THAT THERE IS NO PG FOR FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH. I DONT LIKE TO JOIN FOR MA LITERATURE. WHAT WILL I DO?