23rd May 2011, 01:49 AM
ashish kumar senapati

Type of questions in NPCIL interviews?

npcil interview questions

23rd May 2011, 12:50 PM

Default Re: Type of questions in NPCIL interviews?

question are given below:-

1)What is the gain of 1-s/1=s at 1 rad/sec?

2)how to calculate overall heat transfer coefficient in insulated pipeline? Please give a answer with formula

3)Can Superposition theorem be applied to AC Circuits?Can Thevenin's Theorem be applied to AC Circuit too?

4)What three Specific Job Positions do you target from QATAR AIRWAYS GROUP U.K?

5)What is ics,icu,icw of load breaker
31st May 2011, 01:01 PM

Originally Posted by ashish kumar senapati View Post
npcil interview questions
pls tell npcil interview questions for mechanical
2nd June 2011, 01:53 PM

interview pattran same as barc
7th June 2011, 12:38 AM

interview patern of barc and npcil ?
5th July 2011, 02:38 PM

Please tell or email me the question that may ask in NPCIL for non technical trade???
my email [email protected]
26th July 2011, 09:32 PM

interview is fully technical. U have to be technically very sound ( it does not mean ..u have memorise all formulas). They will help to give your best..thats sure.
19th October 2011, 09:57 PM

they ask u 5 favorite subjects
type of barc interview
u have deep knowledge in core
if u r strong in strength if material?
ur chances will be maximum
10th November 2011, 09:36 AM
pabitra_nayak

)What is the gain of 1-s/1=s at 1 rad/sec?

2)how to calculate overall heat transfer coefficient in insulated pipeline? Please give a answer with formula

3)Can Superposition theorem be applied to AC Circuits?Can Thevenin's Theorem be applied to AC Circuit too?

4)What three Specific Job Positions do you target from QATAR AIRWAYS GROUP U.K?

5)What is ics,icu,icw of load breaker
5th March 2012, 09:00 PM

what are the books i need to refer?
22nd March 2012, 11:01 AM
balasubramaniam2012

what are the books i need to refer for NPCIL EXAM ?,I am from mechanical engineering,

pls send me to my email id: [email protected]
30th April 2012, 11:08 AM

Which type of questions arises in NPCIL interviews. I am from electrical engineering,
please give me idea ,and send type of questions to my email id: [email protected]
9th May 2012, 05:03 AM

sir i need interview guideline for npcil 2012 electronics like previous year asked question. sir pls send me on my id [email protected]
9th May 2012, 06:38 PM

what should be prepared for an interview of npcil.
9th May 2012, 08:25 PM
siddartha.mech301

I have been selected by NPCIL for interview kindly mail me interview pattern and questions at [email protected]
11th May 2012, 01:29 AM

Plz share npcil interview experience
11th May 2012, 04:36 AM

sir . i have been selected by NPCIL for interview and my interview will be on 31 may 2012 ..so please mail me some previously asked interview questions for mechanical engineering and also tell me which topics I need to prepare for interview .my email id is [email protected]
13th May 2012, 09:07 PM

Sir i have been selected for interview in npcil ? Pls suggest books and topics to put focus on. Plz send above information to my id [email protected]
14th May 2012, 06:23 PM

suggest some topics for npcil interview for et [email protected]
16th May 2012, 11:54 PM

sir, can u pls tell wat are the main topics that has to be concentrated for interview !! sir pls mail me [email protected].. pls sir ..
17th May 2012, 08:43 PM

please tell me some interview question for GET in mechinaical engineering [email protected]
18th May 2012, 11:12 AM
Kedar1789

I have been selected for NPCIL interview on 23rd May 2012. I am from Mechanical engineering background and fresher. Kindly let me know the type of questions asked in interview and which topics i need to focus on from Mechanical background. my email id: [email protected]
18th May 2012, 12:36 PM

If you can then please mail me the interview details and type of questions asked from mech. engineering students ar [email protected]
18th May 2012, 07:12 PM

koi gal nahi yaar
25th May 2012, 06:37 PM

sir, can u please send me interview details and typ of question asked in NPCIL interview(for mechanical engineering) my mail id is
9th November 2012, 02:53 AM

Hello all,
Can any1 tell me wat kind of questions will be asked in the NPCIL interview for electrical engineers? pls mail to [email protected]
20th November 2012, 09:38 PM

I have applied for NPCIL scientific officer- c post on M. tech basis kindly mail me interview pattern and questions at [email protected]
21st January 2013, 09:27 PM
nikhinaya

Question are Given Below:-
1)What is the gain of 1-s/1=s at 1 rad/sec?
3)Can Superposition theorem be applied to AC Circuits?Can Thevenin's Theorem be applied to AC Circuit too
13th March 2013, 12:36 PM

plz send the interview question for mechanical engg at npcil on mail [email protected]
15th March 2013, 12:32 PM

Which type of questions arises in NPCIL interviews. I am from Mechanical Engineering with 4 years workexperiance

please give me idea ,and send type of questions to my email id: [email protected]
16th March 2013, 12:29 PM

please can anybody share interview exp for scientific officer C in Electrical engineering or pls send me interview question that asked on this mail [email protected]
17th March 2013, 08:16 AM

please can anybody share interview exp for scientific officer C in Electronic communication engineering or pls send me interview question that asked on this mail [email protected]
2nd April 2013, 12:01 PM

pl. anyone may suggest guidlines for NPCIL interview for Technical officer D In strumentation ,
either question asking theritical or practical experience basis
23rd March 2014, 05:21 PM

sir plz tell me its compulsory to have aggregate 60% four year of engg
6th March 2015, 09:16 PM

sir,am selected for stipendiary technician trainee interview plz send interview questions model [email protected]
22nd April 2015, 04:13 PM

please can anybody share interview exp for scientific officer C in Electrical engineering or pls send me interview question that asked on this mail
5th May 2016, 12:30 PM

sir, i have completing B.E.ELECTRICAL . what type of interview questions of arived in NPCIL interview . please reply me to my mail id: [email protected]
23rd May 2016, 08:02 PM

Sir what type of questions are asked in interview for electronics branch: plz mail me @
3rd June 2016, 09:17 AM

sir please, send me previous year NPCIL interview questions for chemical engineering.
1st July 2016, 01:20 AM

sir please, send me previous year NPCIL interview questions for chemical engineering.My mail id is [email protected] ..sir my interview is very near please send me ASAP
1st July 2016, 02:25 AM

Sir please me npcil electronics interview previous year questions on my mail.I have been selected for it.
1st July 2016, 02:14 PM

sir please can anybody share the expereince of npcil for electrical and electronics branch to my mail id [email protected]
27th September 2017, 07:24 PM

My interview on 3rd November for technical officer d for computer science please send me interview questions.