19th March 2012, 06:36 PM
komalchawla

Which university is better for doing B.Ed, either Gwalior or Jammu and Kashmir? I've secured 48% marks in Graduation and have done LLB from Meerut University with 58% marks

which univ ersity is better - Gwalior or Jammu an d Kashmir,
for doing B.Ed. And I have got 48% in Graduation. I have also done LLB from Meerut University with 58% marks. Kindly guide me from which good university ,I can do B.Ed.

1. Can I get admission in Jammu Kashmir university for B.Ed course? I have done BA with 44% marks from Kashmir University
  2. What's the eligibility criteria for B.Ed in Jammu Kashmir university? I've done BA from Delhi university with 40% marks
  3. Can I get admission in B.Ed at Jammu Kashmir university after completing B.A?
  4. Can I get admission in B.Ed in Jammu and Kashmir after B.A.?
  5. Am I eligible for B.Ed course admission in Jammu university after scoring less than 50% marks in graduation and PG?
  6. Distance Agriculture degree after completing 12th with PCM?
  7. Can I get admission in B.Ed in Jammu and Kashmir after B.A.?
  8. Can I get admission in Jammu Kashmir university for B.Ed course? I have done BA with 44% marks from Kashmir University
  9. What's the eligibility criteria for B.ed admission in Jammu and Kashmir university? I've done B.A from DU with 40% marks
  10. Admission in B.Ed in Jammu Kashmir University after graduating 11 years back with 48%?
  11. Names of the universities which offer LLB through distance education in HP, Kashmir?
  12. How may I get admission in B.Ed course offered by Jammu university after scoring 47% marks in MA?
  13. What is the procedure followed for getting admission in B.Ed from Jammu University? -- [New]
  14. How may I take B.Ed Admission through correspondence in Jammu University? I've secured 46% marks in gradudation
  15. Can I get admission in B.Ed in Jammu Kashmir University after doing B.A fro DU with 40% marks? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Doe this a right choice of taking admission to B.Ed in Jammu University being a candidate having secured 49% in BA?
  17. Is B.Ed course from Jammu and Kashmir university affiliated by AICTE and UGC?
  18. How may I take admission in B.Ed At Jammu Kashmir University? I'm physically handicapped and have 48% marks in B.A (history hons)
27th May 2012, 05:48 PM

Default Re: Which university is better for doing B.Ed, either Gwalior or Jammu and Kashmir? I've secured 48% marks in Graduation and have done LLB from Meerut University with 58% marks

Can bca appeard students can also join b.ed
10th August 2012, 05:04 PM

Default Re: Which university is better for doing B.Ed, either Gwalior or Jammu and Kashmir? I've secured 48% marks in Graduation and have done LLB from Meerut University with 58% marks

i want to know that can i do b.ed ? beause i have only 40% marks in graduation
4th November 2013, 12:36 AM

Jammu is so poor university to give good rank in b.ed there r so many prsns who has back in their many papers