31st July 2011, 12:02 PM
Unregistered

Useful courses in Banking after B.Sc. IT?

which are the courses are usefull in banking field after bsci.t. because i want to start my career in banking sector.

8th October 2011, 07:26 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Useful courses in Banking after B.Sc. IT?

There are many institutes which offer banking courses in India. The course curriculum is designed to meet all the banking operations needs. This includes marketing, international finance etc. Some of the institutes are National Institute of Bank Management and the Indian Institute of Banking and Finance. One can even give the PO exam of banks to get direct entry into banks.
15th November 2011, 08:19 PM
Unregistered

bt after bsc-it...wt to do next to get into banking? and is there a good scope for Itians?
22nd November 2011, 04:46 PM
Unregistered

respected sir,
i am a graduate student and i want to know IFBI BANKING PROGRAM
26th December 2011, 02:12 PM
Unregistered

What are couses available in the field of Ethical hacking Network security etc
17th January 2012, 12:28 PM
Unregistered

i am pass out B.S.C. IT form Punjab technical university , know i am reading in Delhi my interest is programming pls suggest me what courses i am choose
9th March 2012, 12:02 AM
Unregistered

Is it advisable to go for banking course after BSC.IT? What is the scope in Banking sector for ITians? I did my 2 in science stream, so I dnt have knowledge in commerce. So which institution should I join where I can gain knowledge about commerce and banking. I want to make career in Govt. bank, so which entrance exam should I appear? Thanx in advance.
12th March 2012, 07:14 PM
123dolly
Senior Member+++