5th December 2010, 07:49 PM
damm

Vacancies suitable for B.Tech EC student?

I am a B.Tech(EC) final year student.Kindly give me the information about the vacancies suitable to me.

9th December 2010, 06:29 PM

Default Re: Vacancies suitable for B.Tech EC student?

Sir,i am a student of b.tech(EC) 3rd yr.I want to job in airforce.please tell me what job are
15th December 2010, 10:57 PM
aditya436

Thumbs up Re: Vacancies suitable for B.Tech EC student?

hello friend

there are many vacancies for ece students

we are very lucky to be ECE students
because we can easily grab all others opportunity's like groups of

cse

eee

it

and many others all we have to do is be best among others

present your talent in front of every one

and the market is open for you

you can choose the jobs according to your interest

go for your core field you'll be benifited

!!~aditya~
12th January 2011, 10:33 AM

what the criteia for ec?
19th January 2011, 08:25 PM

i want to know that i m student of ec3rd yr igot backs and i clear it but i am in a fix ,igot a good job or not,wher is my scope ,my % is 62%
28th February 2011, 07:15 PM
chinudey20

There are many oppurtunities for ece students . They can apply for both core as well as software jobs. Today a number of electronics and telecom companies have evolved. So the chances of getting a job is more now a days.
3rd August 2011, 09:46 PM

hi, i am a student and recently i can take admission in b-tech can u tell me which field i can go in b-tech means information technology either electronic engineering which one is better in future.

Pooja
3rd August 2011, 11:23 PM
rana2011

There are many vacancies for B.Tech EC students.

you may easily grab all others opportunity's like groups of:- CSE ,EEE,IT..etc

present your talent in front of every one so, good market is open for you.

Which job You will choose that your won intarest.

Thanks!
4th August 2011, 10:55 AM
hopestar

Thumbs up Re: Vacancies suitable for B.Tech EC student?

AS YOU ARE ECE STUDENT,YOU CAN GO BY BOTH HARDWARE AS WELL AS SOFTWARE...

YOU can search for government jobs in india via
=>IES
=>BHEL
=>BEL
=>PSU EXAMS
=>BSNL

ALL THE BEST

REGARDS
yogi
4th August 2011, 11:08 AM
Lyk23

* yes friend you have plenty of vacancies.

* GROUPS For ECE students :

*EEE
*CSE

* choose anyfield based on your interest.

* There are wider opportunities for you.

Best of luck !
4th August 2011, 01:21 PM
ROHIT1THAKUR

Job opportunities after completing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering branch
Well there are many companies which hires students if they have completed engineering
with electronics and communication branches .

There are huge career prospects in this area.Various field where you can work are ::

System Architecture and Design
Ruggedized Electronic Design & Analysis
Real Time Software Design
Telecommunications Systems
Signal processing
Electric Power Stations
Wiring and lighting of houses
Communications
Electronics
Robotics

Companies which recruit students are::

Bharti Airtel
Reliance Communications
Tata Teleservices
Spice Communications
MTNL
XL Telecom & Energy Limited
Goldstone Infratech Ltd
Nu Tek
Krone Communications
Mobile Telecommunications Ltd
Valiant Communications
7th September 2011, 08:55 PM
teeks

ECE students have lots of vacancies in the PSU's and private sector like
NTPC
NPCIL
BHEL
BEL
BARC
DRDO
HAL
UPPCL
PTCUL

and privet like
JINDAL
MONNET
HONDA
HUNDAI
SUJUKI
MARUTI
etc
File Type: pdf NTPC_Recr.pdf(141.1 KB, 79 views)
File Type: pdf BHEL ADVERTISEMENT.pdf(73.6 KB, 79 views)
File Type: pdf EIL ADVERTISEMENT.pdf(484.0 KB, 73 views)
File Type: pdf GAIL ADVERTISEMENT.pdf(235.0 KB, 75 views)
8th September 2011, 12:25 AM
BITAN GHOSH

There are several options for you. You can sit for the following exams:
1. ECIL
2. BHEL
3. ONGC
4. RAIL
5. IAF
6. IES
7. NTPC
8. BSNL JTO
You can apply for the post of a Software Engineer in almost all the Software companies. There are several other jobs available.
8th September 2011, 01:56 AM
Snehamay ganguly

As you are from ECE stream then you will get a huge opportunity to get a job than the any other stream.
Because you can go for core field jobs as well as you can go for software sector jobs..

You can apply for the jobs in Govt. organized research centers like-

1.ISRO
2.DRDO
3.BARC

You can also go for jobs in core sectors like-

1.BHEL
2.BEL
3.SAIL
4.ECIL
5.GAIL
6.NTPC
7.BSNL JTO

If you have interest in doing administrative jobs then you you can appear in UPSC civil service exams like- IAS, IES, IPS, IFS..

Now, it is upto you , in which field you want to make future career..
All the best..
2nd October 2011, 02:18 PM

i want to know about ec branch of b.tech.what is the scope of ec branch
28th January 2013, 04:48 PM

Please tell me what i do to passed the gate examination??
28th January 2013, 07:36 PM

Originally Posted by damm View Post
I am a B.Tech(EC) final year student.Kindly give me the information about the vacancies suitable to me.
After passing B.Tech you can apply for many govt. job like:-
> I.A.S
> I.P.S
> Indian Railways
> ARMY
> NAVY
> AIR FORCE
> D.R.D.O
> I.S.R.O
> B.S.N.L
> O.N.G.C
etc

You can also join companies like;-
> H.C.L
> H.P
> SONY
> DEL
etc

ALL THE BEST!
15th April 2013, 07:32 PM
pokeman

dear friend,,,,

Vacancies suitable for B.Tech EC student

1.Spice Communications
2.Krone Communications
3.Valiant Communications
4.Telecommunications Systems
5.Tata Teleservices
6.Bharti Airtel
7.Nu Tek

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hope this will helpful!!!!
7th July 2013, 02:00 PM

In final year of b.tech ece in which companies i can apply?