#1  
9th April 2012, 09:07 PM
NAGARAJSHIVANANDA
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1

What are the available career options after completing 3 years diploma in CSE?


After doing 3 years engineering diploma in computer science i want to do job then side by side btech so what kind of job will i receive and which should i prefer ? i have done diploma in cse fom -DVS POLYTCHNIC SHIMOGA , BANGLORE TECHNICAL BOARD . SO PLEASE PLEASE TELL ME IN ANY WAY ... .

MY DETAILS :-
NAGARAJ.S
[email protected]
7676131377





Related Questions:
  #2  
4th September 2012, 03:02 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: What are the available career options after completing 3 years diploma in CSE?

What are the available career options after completing 3 years diploma in CSE?


After doing 3 years engineering diploma in computer science i want to do job then side by side btech what kind of job will i receive and which should i prefer ? i have done diploma in cse fom -BITS Bhiwani, HARYANA TECHNICAL BOARD. SO PLEASE PLEASE TELL ME IN ANY WAY ... .

MY DETAILS :-
Qaishar Ansari
[email protected]
  #3  
9th August 2013, 02:39 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: What are the available career options after completing 3 years diploma in CSE?

After completing 3yr diploma in cse i want to do job. . .hw can i search a job
  #4  
11th December 2013, 08:15 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: What are the available career options after completing 3 years diploma in CSE?

After Diplomo i want job how many percent of marks i require to get job after dipolomo .
Reply With Quote
  #5  
3rd July 2015, 12:40 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: What are the available career options after completing 3 years diploma in CSE?

What career routes are there in after completion of 3year diploma ece.........
Reply With Quote
Do you have any question? or have anything to say?





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0
vBulletin Optimisation by vB Optimise.
Please also check: