12th April 2011, 07:23 PM
sridevi chinta

What are the benefits of CBSE 11th and 12th standard over state PUC?

what are the benefits of cbse eleventh and twelth standard over state puc? Can you please tell me?

1. Possibility to do 12th with CBSE Board after completion of 11th from State Board? Benefits of studying with CBSE Board?
  2. Is it difficult to study 11th Science of CBSE Board? Benefits to prepare for JEE Main & Advanced? Which is better among Kerala State Board and CBSE Board?
  3. Can I get admission to study in 12th CBSE being a PUC-1 Karnataka State Board student?
  4. Which is better for 11th standard CBSE board or Karnataka state board?
  5. What are the formalities and advantages/disadvantages to switchover from CBSE board to State board of Gujarat in 11th standard?
  6. Am I eligible to get admission in CBSE school in Kolkata for 12th standard after failing in 11th?
  7. Possibility of transfer from CBSE Board to Kerala State Board for study in 12th standard?
  8. After march exams does any CBSE school will give me direct registration in 12th class?
  9. What subject should I choose in 11th and 12th CBSE or State Board to appear for JEE Main and Advance?
  10. Possibility to migrate from ISC Board to 12th CBSE for 11th student?
  11. Can I change from CBSE to State board in 11th standard?
  12. How can I continue 12th with CBSE if completed 11th from PSEB and CBSE school asked me to leave the school? -- [New]
  13. Can I join 11th in state board if I have completed 10th in CBSE?
  14. Will I be able to secure 95% in 12th CBSE if secured 87.69% in 10th UP State Board?
  15. Is it beneficial to get admission in 12th from other Board if disqualified in 11th PCM CBSE?
  16. Which Board should I prefer among CBSE and Andhra Pradesh State Board to study in 11th standard?
  17. Possibility to get admission in 12th CBSE for a candidate who didn't appeared in 11th standard?
  18. Which is better among State Board and CBSE to study in 11th standard for preparing JEE Advanced?
18th May 2011, 09:48 PM
Expert_Exams

Default Re: What are the benefits of CBSE 11th and 12th standard over state PUC?

IITJEE,AIEEE and AIIMS Entrance exams follows the CBSE +2 Syllabus. Hence CBSE Students find these exams to be easy compared to the STATE PUC Students
2nd June 2011, 09:18 PM

Default Re: What are the benefits of CBSE 11th and 12th standard over state PUC?

which is best for 12th cbse or state board
3rd June 2011, 06:31 PM

is there big differance in betweencbsc and state boared syllabus
11th June 2011, 03:12 PM

is PUC ,ISC and CBSE 11 AND 12 DIFFERENT
11th June 2011, 08:35 PM
Aishwary

ALL india engineering entrance exam like IIT-JEE, AIEEE, VIT and AIPMT exam pattern based on CBSE 10, +2 pattern so it is too important.
22nd June 2011, 02:47 PM

still cbse students hav more advantages as compared to state
ithink its unfair
3rd July 2011, 09:40 PM

syllabus of 11th & 12th Std (maharashtra)
7th July 2011, 10:54 AM

will cet exam be easier for cbse students ? can they score maximum marks in cet ?
15th July 2011, 10:27 PM

what type of benefits if we take cbse 11th ? its useful for students ? i haven take the cbse 11th and my aim is to do c.a nd m afarid now to take that i dono why?
can u give me the reason
20th July 2011, 03:50 PM

Which is easier is it state board of karnataka PUC or the CBSE 2 exams? which is better
20th July 2011, 05:06 PM

cce for 11th and 12th is not good...plz don't allow it plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...
3rd August 2011, 09:07 PM

is 11th standard cbse board exam or school exams?
4th August 2011, 11:14 AM
sanjeev26

Originally Posted by sridevi chinta View Post
what are the benefits of cbse eleventh and twelth standard over state puc? Can you please tell me?
CBSE Syllabus is the base most of competitive exams like IIT, AIEEE & more so its much better if you choose CBSE.
5th January 2012, 08:11 PM

give me some of the best cbse schools in trichy
9th January 2012, 02:37 PM

I dont understand what is meant by CET?Is it necessary to pass CET to get admission in Tamil Nadu Engineering colleges? For That which is better to study 11 and 12th Cbse or Tamilnadu Stateboard?
19th February 2012, 01:08 PM

For getting jobs in ordnance factory,which one is better: CBSE or STATE BOARD?
21st May 2012, 12:06 PM

i want take cbse for 11 and 12[i hav been in cbse since 3 std].but some say if we take state board in tmilnadu then it will be easy for us to join any engineering colleges in tamilnadu[without any entrance exam].so should i choose sate board or cbse in tamilnadu????????????
20th July 2012, 01:31 AM

which is better for for national level medical examinations like neet,aims :andra state board or cbse
22nd July 2012, 02:57 PM

there is a rumour that tn stateboard syllabus is tougher than cbse.is it true?
29th July 2012, 08:32 PM

cant a student change his collage for 2puc
29th July 2012, 08:37 PM

can a student change his collage for 2nd puc
11th August 2012, 07:12 PM

Sir the cyllabus was some what tuff but change it
3rd October 2012, 07:52 AM

Can I change over to 12 cbse after completing 1puc in karnataka.??? Is that possible..???
11th November 2012, 12:21 AM

which is better ISC or CBSE for the 11th and 12th? if child has done icse will be be able to deal with the change from icse to cbse? need advise? and what is the cbse curriculum for 11 and 12, any changes?
16th May 2013, 07:15 PM

how do i change my 1st language from french to hindi in 12th standard this year kindly reply and suggest
31st March 2014, 11:38 PM

im aiming for reputed colleges ( both based on marks and entrance exams ) in tamil nadu. i 've completed 10th in cbse. should i contnue in cbse or should i change to tamil nadu state board??????????
27th July 2014, 12:13 PM

it is my personal feel that moving from a CBSE school to state board for 11th is better since the students in CBSE find state Board easy which might be an advantage to score more in 12th.
25th November 2014, 05:02 PM

my son is doing icse in bangalore. i am planning to move him to PUC. we are native of kerala. can some one guide me on my decision.
14th March 2016, 03:58 PM

Is it better to pursue 11th and 12th after 10th cbse or state board to get into Top Engineering Institutes in Karnataka and Is it neccessary for children to undergo IIT JEE Training by Base, Allen Institutes if we are aiming for Karnataka Engineering colleges?