15th August 2015, 11:48 PM
Unregistered

Which is better among State Board and CBSE to study in 11th standard for preparing JEE Advanced?

Hello,
I am currently studying in 10th CBSE. I am confused whether to take admission in State Board for 11th or continue with CBSE. Actually I want to prepare for JEE Advanced. So, which will be better for me?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it difficult to study 11th Science of CBSE Board? Benefits to prepare for JEE Main & Advanced? Which is better among Kerala State Board and CBSE Board?
  2. Is it good take admission in different board after completion of 10th or to be in the same board? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What are the formalities and advantages/disadvantages to switchover from CBSE board to State board of Gujarat in 11th standard?
  4. Which Board should I prefer among CBSE and Maharashtra State Board to study in 11th standard?
  5. Can I get transfer in State Board to study in 11th standard if preparing for 10th CBSE school exam?
  6. Which Board should I prefer among CBSE and Andhra Pradesh State Board to study in 11th standard?
  7. Which Board is better among CBSE and Karnataka State Board for Higher Secondary Education? Coaching classes for JEE Advanced in Karnataka?
  8. CBSE or State Board, which is better to study in 11th Science?
  9. Which is better for 11th standard CBSE board or Karnataka state board?
  10. Possibility of transfer from CBSE Board to Kerala State Board for study in 12th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What is the value of doing in state and CBSE board? Which would be better to join IIT in future?
  12. Can I join 11th in state board if I have completed 10th in CBSE?
  13. What subject should I choose in 11th and 12th CBSE or State Board to appear for JEE Main and Advance?
  14. Should I have to appear in State Board exams also if pursuing 10th CBSE? Will I get admission only in CBSE Board to study in 11th standard after completing 10th?