30th October 2014, 12:55 PM
Unregistered

What subject should I choose in 11th and 12th CBSE or State Board to appear for JEE Main and Advance?

I studied from Cbse till my 10th standard and scored 88% what should i take in 11th and 12th cbse / state bord i want to appear for jee main and have ambitions to also go for advance i joint a advance coaching and no need to go to collage just go to tutions which bord should i take
hope i get answers quickly before doing admissions in any of the collages

CHEERS,
RAhuL

Related Questions:
  1. Best residential college to prepare for 12th along with JEE Main and Advance?
  2. Will I be able to appear in JEE Advance if securing rank under 10,000 in JEE Main and secured 70.2% in 12th CBSE being a ST candidate?
  3. Will I be able to appear in JEE Advance if securing rank under 10,000 in JEE Main and secured 70.2% in 12th CBSE being a ST candidate?
  4. Which one to choose between state board and CBSE board? Do companies give importance to CBSE board students during selections? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which is better for 11th standard CBSE board or Karnataka state board?
  6. Can I apply for JEE Main & Advance 3rd time?
  7. Should I take 1 year drop of JEE after scoring 200 JEE main marks?
  8. Does I have to reappear in 12th Board exam if drop a year for JEE Main?
  9. Should I reappear in 12th and JEE Main & Advance if didn't qualify in 12th PCM if interested to become IAS Officer?
  10. What rank I will achieve if scored 180 marks in JEE Main and 86.6% in 12th CBSE being a General candidate? Can I get admission in IIIT, NIT or DA-IICT?
  11. Number of permissible attempts for JEE Main and Advance?
  12. What is the difference between state board and CBSE board? If I pass state boad and then prepare for IIT JEE will I be at loss?
  13. Am I appear for JEE Advance with 78% marks in class 12th CBSE board?1
  14. Best coaching class in Rajasthan for JEE Mains and Advance?