16th June 2011, 01:07 PM

What are the career options available for me? I have 58% marks in 12th(54% in PCM)

i passed my 12th with 58% & pcm with 54% percent
so which sort of career option is still open for me
please reply soon..

25th April 2012, 11:53 PM

Default Re: What are the career options available for me? I have 58% marks in 12th(54% in PCM)

Pass in 12th is the basic qualification for clerical jobs in banks and other public service departments. Job positions like Ticket Collector in Railways also specify 12th as the required qualification. You can also get in to Indian Navy, Army, etc through NDA Exam. If you are good in English, you can work in BPO firms, in media houses, etc. It is always advisable to pursue graduation to obtain a better career in the future.
11th September 2012, 03:54 PM

Default Re: What are the career options available for me? I have 58% marks in 12th(54% in PCM)

I am engineering student but i got drop in 1st year,i am affraid abt my job career plz guide me properly what can i do??
11th December 2012, 02:28 PM

hi i passed 12th with a % of 53 and i have no idea regarding my future...as i am a girl which field would be better
i also belong to middle class family ...so would like to earn good...
23rd April 2013, 09:22 PM

hi i have passed 12 with 80%,my combination is pcm.but i did nt appeared in any entrance exam.what should i study now for a good career?
26th May 2013, 06:22 PM

hii. m passing 12th with pcm, i have no idea abt my future...& i don't want maths anymore in further studies...plz do suggest me a good option plzz...
2nd July 2013, 11:57 AM

I have passes 12th with 57% so which courses i can join after 12th with 57%.
Plz rply..
9th July 2013, 12:16 PM

Hii i passed 12th wid PCM subjcts wid 63%,nd m worryng abut my future plz guidE me to adopt whch creer optn?
4th March 2014, 04:43 AM

Hi i passed 12th pcm 60%markes please tell me the best career option i belong in middle family i veek in mathmatics plese mere liye education optionn kya he
11th April 2014, 06:12 PM

I have just given 12 exams and want to prepare for civil services examination so i want to know that what are the graduation courses which can i do and opt a good carrier in that also..
10th June 2015, 10:27 AM

Hi i passed 12th pcm 54%markes please tell me the best career option i belong in middle family i veek in mathmatics plese mere liye education optionn kya he
19th July 2017, 10:00 AM

I got 70% in 12 science (pcm) now what should i do . Should i do bsc with zet and icar entrance exam preparation or should i do bsc first and then do the preparation of bank exams
26th June 2020, 06:43 PM

Please give me advice all people because I am 12th class exam clear but I am not decided the career option