29th July 2012, 11:15 AM

What is the counseling date of Jharkhand Polytechnic?

pleas tell me that when is the councling date of jharkhand pollectanic

2nd June 2013, 10:09 AM

Default Re: What is the counseling date of Jharkhand Polytechnic?

I have got 58.75 marks, cml rank 9008 and cat rank 484, Can i get gov. college? what is my counciling date?
4th June 2013, 08:07 PM

Mera cml rank 2640 hai .kya hamko govt college milega ,agar nahi to k k poly dhanbad milega,[email protected] hai
5th June 2013, 07:39 PM

I have got 79marks in jharkhand polytecnic and my rank is 1768 ,will i get government collage for diploma,if yes then call me at 08935872234
13th June 2013, 11:05 PM

my cml rank is 17500 in jharkhand diploma . can i take admission in any polytecnic collage in jharkhand
13th June 2013, 11:09 PM

my cml rank is 17500 in jharkhand diploma . can i take admission in any collage in jharkhand
19th June 2013, 12:05 PM

My cml.rank is 11000 when is counseling date
My mobile number is 8757789078
My email. [email protected]
20th June 2013, 04:43 PM

my cat rank in 11624 when is counselling date .cml rank in 41424 counselling date.my mobile no 8434219635 ok deepak gope
22nd June 2013, 05:11 PM

what is the second counseling date for jhar polytec adityapur
8th July 2013, 07:04 AM

what is the 2nd counseling date of jcece polytechnic?
25th August 2013, 07:42 AM

sir my cml rank is 30680 and cat rank is 9102 sir plz tell me when is my concelling date and reply on [email protected] or on 7352047185 plz sir
25th August 2013, 11:04 AM
Mattyjkk

Jharkhand Polytechnic Second Counselling 2013:

FIRST Counselling 2013: In first Counselling- candidates will be called according to their academic record. For a stream candidates will be called in any number against available seats if there is no compulsion of minimum obtaining marks in such stream. It depends on Govt. regulations, demand of the course and seats avaibility.

Second Counselling: During the first counselling if seats remain vacant after admission of recommended candidates, second round of counselling will be called on and its information will be given through the Daily News Papers and website of the Board.
25th August 2013, 12:59 PM

what is the concelling date 2nd round of diploma jharkhand
24th September 2013, 09:57 PM

what is the open counselling date of jac polytechnic?
14th May 2014, 07:02 PM

what is counselling date of jharkhand polytechnique 2014?and can I get chance in govt. colleges my ST Rank is 7 and CML Rank is 318.Please... inform me in mobile no 9231663628/9804872801 or in my email id [email protected]
20th May 2014, 12:21 PM

what is the counselling date of jharkhand polytechnic 2014? and can I get chance in goverment colleges. My cml rank is 1123.plz! inform me in mob.no.7209520381 or in my email id [email protected]
22nd May 2014, 01:40 PM

what is the counselling date of
jharkhand polytechnic 2014? and
can I get chance in goverment
colleges. My cml rank is 2594. And Sc rank 107 plz!
inform me in
mob.no.8935858063 or in my
email id
23rd May 2014, 11:31 AM

my my cml rank 4 74 9 please say me 2 my mobile number 9 3 8 6 30 63 34 please call me back thanks.
29th May 2014, 10:55 PM

can i get chance govt.college.my female cml rank is 7614 .please imform me.myno.is8002111765 or9572666978
3rd June 2014, 09:14 PM

can i get government polytechnic collage in jharkhand?my CML rank is 4483 in GEN.Plz inform me in my e-mail id [email protected].
3rd June 2014, 09:15 PM

can i get government polytechnic collage in jharkhand?my CML rank is 4483 in GEN.Plz inform me in my e-mail id [email protected].
3rd June 2014, 09:15 PM

5th June 2014, 08:54 AM

My cml rank in poltytechnic entrance exam is 1987 and B.C.ll rank is 614.can I get a seat in govtt. College in mechanical engineering
7th June 2014, 09:03 AM

can i get government polytechnic collage in jharkhand?my Bc-II rank is 2938in GEN.Plz inform me in my e-mail id [email protected].
14th June 2014, 07:50 PM

My cml rank is 5508 plz tell me sir what is council date myph 8271642578 plz tell me
17th June 2014, 11:57 AM

my sc rank is 115 and 10th percentage is 80.33.can i get admission in adityapur govt.polytechnic.please reply on my number 9534082306