17th October 2012, 06:58 PM

What is the fee structure for BAMS correspondence course

I have completed my d.pharma.... I m interested in bams correspondence course what is the fee structure how many years course can anybody inform me in this site....

1. Required Eligibility criteria and Fee structure to join BAMS through Correspondence in Bangalore?
  2. What is the fee structure to join BAMS college
  3. What is the fee structure of BAMS college in Gujarat?
  4. What is the fee structure for BAMS college in Maharashtra?
  5. List of colleges offering BAMS through distance education? -- [New]
  6. Fee structure for correspondence MBA in HR?
  7. Procedure to do LLB course in Correspondence? How to apply for this course? Fee structure and Duration for this course? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What is the fees for BAMS in AP?
  9. Last date of submitting the application for B.Ed correspondence from DU? Eligibility criteria for B.Ed correspondence in DU? What is the fee structure? Duration of the correspondence course?
  10. List of universities/colleges form where I can do BAMS through correspondence?
  11. Fee structure for MBA correspondence course of Symbiosis University? What is the fee structure for the same?
  12. Fees for Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicines and Surgery?
  13. How to od dietitian course after BAMS degree? What is the fee structure?
  14. Names of the colleges providing MD by correspondence? Fee structure of the course?
  15. Fee structure of BAMS in Datta Megha Institute?
  16. What is the BAMS admission procedure and fee structure?
  17. Information regarding Correspondence MA and Correspondence Certificate Librarian course from IGNOU? Fee structure for these courses?
  18. Which are the government colleges in India offering MD in BAMS through correspondence? Procedure to get admission there? Does it have any value as the regular degree?
14th January 2013, 07:16 AM

Default Re: What is the fee structure for BAMS correspondence course

I am b.sc nursing complet i want b.a.m.s course give me full detail
21st April 2013, 07:45 PM

I have completed my b.pharma.... I m interested in bams correspondence course

plz give dataild about -----------------
3rd May 2013, 07:48 PM

what is fee structure for b.com admission for doing in correspondence
11th May 2013, 12:02 PM

can i get the seat in bhms my rank is 52533
11th May 2013, 03:38 PM

what is the fee structure for mbbs in russia
19th May 2013, 05:27 PM

i want a bams college which would fit my parents income
19th May 2013, 10:57 PM
mxsiva4u

Fee Structure of BAMS (Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery)

The four years course fees for BAMS is around 2.5 lakh rupees.

Many of the institutes also offer correspondence courses on the above mentioned streams whose fees lies anywhere around 3 lakhs.

Other course fees are laid down by the authorities of the respective institutes. Students want to pursue the integrated course have to shell out anywhere between 4.5 to 5 lakhs excluding other fees.

The institute charges separate fees for library, hostel or any other facilities. The fee structure for BAMS usually vary from year to year and even one institute to the other.

11th July 2013, 01:18 PM

sir i have got 12 category rank [scheduled caste] in guru ravidas ayurvedic university will i get government seat in bams under scolarship
4th August 2013, 05:15 PM

i want to admission in BAMS I passed 12 in arts &also four year BEMS Course
Pls suggust me can i do it
8th August 2013, 12:57 PM

I want to admission in BAMS. I passed out 12 th class in science stream with 49.6%. i am 35 yrs old. any age limit to admission in BAMS. plz. plz. give me best suggestion as soon as early possible.
25th September 2013, 10:46 PM

hi sir. we r complet basic b sc nursing degree.after mbbs course 2nd year is given?
7th December 2013, 07:27 AM
avineshpanwar

I ask u bams full Corse fee
12th December 2013, 10:39 AM

What eligibility for the bams degree
21st February 2014, 12:09 PM

bachelor of ayurvedic medicine and surgery course offering colleges in correspondence
6th July 2014, 01:54 PM

Bachelor of ayurvedic medicine nd surgery course offering college in correspondence my mobile no is 9212536086
4th September 2014, 03:05 PM

Plz sir I am complete Bsc nursing I want to do BHMS ANY POSSIBULITES PLZ TELL ME SIR MOBILE NO 9052512548

4th June 2015, 03:38 PM

Sir I am parmesh from mysore I am completed bsc Dpharm can I admission BAMS course
18th January 2016, 08:08 PM

I want BAMS corespendence course and fee structure and college name and address in U.P
5th October 2016, 01:41 AM
Prvagg

I have completed my b.pharma.... I m interested in bams correspondence course

plz give dataild about -----------------

The course duration for this course is 4-5 years. And the fees for the BAMS course in a private institution will cost you around 2.5 lakhs whereas compared to Government institution for doing BAMS course, it will cost you around 1.5 lakh below. The BAMS course is also available in correspondence mode also and the cost of fees for doing this course in correspondence mode it will cost you around 3 lakhs .

Note: Fee structure changes every year. So, please contact the college office before taking admission.
23rd December 2016, 07:33 PM

I am Radiographer , And i am working as a Radiographer I want to do BAMS Course plz give me some guidance plz.([email protected])
31st May 2017, 12:41 PM

I did PhD in zoology related to contraceptive herbal medicines. Now what is suitable to me in Ayurveda for general medical practices?
26th June 2018, 12:51 PM

I am 49 years old I plus two pass in art so I am working in naturopathy clinic. I want to do bams course .so please guidance to me [email protected]