15th September 2013, 09:25 PM
Rames Umaji Waghmare

What is the fee structure for MBBS admission in SC category in BJMC

What is fees structures for mbbs admission of SC categories students in bjmc pune

1. How may I get cut off ranks of BJMC for MBBS course?
  2. Fee structure to join MBBS course for a candidate from SC category?
  3. What is the fee structure in KIIT for MBBS? I am from SC category
  4. Admission in MBBS course in Kalinga University after passing 12th? What is the fee structure of the course in MBBS?
  5. What is the fee structure for admission for MBBS course for SC category at K J Somaiya Medical College
  6. What is the fee structure for MBBS?
  7. How to get admission in 1st year MBBS if I am a SBC category student? What is the fee structure for MBBS course?
  8. What is the fee structure for MBBS in OBC category?
  9. Admission in MBBS private colleges with less fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Admission in MBBS course in government college in Maharashtra after scoring 143/200 in Maharashtra CET? What is the fee structure for MBBS course?
  11. What is the course fee for MBBS in Andhra Pradesh for candidates belonging in B category?
  12. Fee structure for direct admission in MBBS course through management seat? How many seats are available?
  13. Will I get admission in MBBS or BDS with 875 rank in MBBS/BDS exam? What is the fee structure?
  14. Fee structure for MBBS course as well as BDS course in Dr DY Patil Medical College, Pune? What is the hostel fee?
  15. What is the fee structure for admission for SC category for MBBS course at Smt Kashibai Navale Medical College, Pune
  16. Fee structure for Deccan Medical College for BC-E category? -- [New]
  17. Fee structure for MBBS course in private colleges in Maharashtra and Karnatka?
  18. Eligibility criteria, procedure to get admission, fee structure per year including hostel accommodation and last date of MBBS admission in Punjab? Whether a foreigner student have to appear in entrance exam for admission?
30th March 2016, 07:25 PM
jagrity7

Default Re: What is the fee structure for MBBS admission in SC category in BJMC

B.J. Medical College (BJMC), Pune is one of the premier medical institutions in Maharashtra and India administered by the Government of Maharashtra.

It offers 5 1/2 Yr duration MBBS programme for which there are 200 seats in the college.

Fee structure for MBBS : Rs. 7,10,000 Lakh/-Per annum
1st April 2016, 12:03 AM
18Angel

BJMC is one of the medical Institute in Maharashtra & India.It is situated in Pune.

Duration:- It is 5 & half year duration course of MBBS.

Fees Structure:- Rs 7,10,000/- per annum
26th May 2016, 09:01 PM

I scored only 48 marks in mhtcet 2016 and 147 total marks in pcb will iget admission in bjmc plzzz guide me.....if possible will i get direct admission in this college
4th June 2016, 09:42 PM

I have 170 marks in Mht cet 2016 I am NT categary& handicapped student can I get admission to bj medical pune