15th December 2010, 09:41 AM
What is the future of B.Arch and B.Planning engineering courses? What kind of job will I get and how much will be my payscale?
my son is confused about b.arc and b.planning eng degree courses.
kindly tell me what is the future of these degree courses.what kind of job he is getting and at what pay scale as new eng. he will get in future. thanks. |
19th April 2011, 04:26 PM
sir at first i would like to say that let him to chose himself what he really want ?
if his drawing is good then he should choice for b.arch and then b.plan////// for entrance exams he may join any college through :- 1) through iit joint entrance exams 2)through aieee regarding packages there is a handsome packages in private sectors (initially 25+) in govt. (10+) |
7th June 2011, 01:34 AM
Bachelor of Architecture is a vibrant and demandable graduation course. This is a five year graduation course. This course is well suited for those who are interested in creative drawing. After completing B.Arch, one can go for master’s degree in Architecture. Immense job opportunities are there in this sector. Like any other demandable professions, this profession also comes under high paying category normally starting with Rs 35000/- and above.
3rd July 2011, 09:25 AM
can anybody help me out how much will i be paid if i go for b.planning
??? :(( m very confused :(( m getting SPA delhi for planning and VNIT nagpur for b.arch but i want SPA more its a better college :((( please help somebody having knowledge in planning...thanx |
8th July 2011, 02:27 PM
hai.i have a 177 cut off for engineering and 267.166 cut off for b.arch.im very much interested in doing the latter but my father suggests me to go for IT since the payscale is good wen compareed to b.arch.what is the minimum salary i can expect from b.arch?and does colleges have any campus placement for that?
20th July 2011, 08:57 PM
hello sir/madam
my AIR rank in aieee b.arch and b.planning is 27000. i m interested in b.arch. i am getting admission in some prestigious colleges both for b.arch and engineering through enterance tests. m y parents are as such not against b.arch but they are worried about the future scope of b.arch,the salary package. if compared then engrng has more salary package jobs. please help me choose the right course.. |
14th August 2011, 04:34 PM
Good Luck. |
21st December 2011, 06:57 PM
Sir/mam,,whatz d scope for girlz opting b-arch or b-plannin, whatz the package after completing d course,,???and is it suitable for girls?if yes which is a better institute,,please tel me as,,,its urgent for me to decide this before i miss the application!please make a reply before 25th of decembr 2011,kindly,, thankyou. Amrita singh
||
| Related Articles: |