26th July 2012, 02:46 PM

What are the job openings for MBA in Trichy BHEL? What is the interview process?

Hi Sir,
This is karthiga.I would like to know about the job opening for MBA in Trichy bhel also i want to know the interview process and technical questions previously asked as model paper. I am 2009 passed out.Is there any way for me to take an apprenticeship training at trichy bhel? Kindly inform the details.Awaiting for your reply.

21st September 2012, 04:13 PM

Default Re: What are the job openings for MBA in Trichy BHEL? What is the interview process?

I finished intercaste marrige. Now i am finished B.Sc(Maths) & MBA (HRM). I have 5 years experience in import & export . Now i want any teaching job in trichy school or college.
12th November 2012, 02:54 PM

Default Re: What are the job openings for MBA in Trichy BHEL? What is the interview process?

i am a mba student of rvs i would like to know what r all the qualities i needs to improve as a mba finance and hr student.
28th February 2013, 06:27 PM

I am a Commerce Graduate and I have around 3 yrs of experience in Fund accounting Services recently working with Infosys.Can i get any kind of job here.
20th December 2013, 02:09 PM

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am N.DEVIPRIYA completed B.Sc(Maths) and now final year of MBA(Marketing @ HR) in Paavai Engineering College, CGPA=8.6. I finished MY 3rd semester , now doing project and searhing job. What is nthe procedure to apply in BHEL.?
21st January 2014, 12:03 PM

This is bharathy.N. I've done MBA(HRM).I've 6years experience in ATM incharge. Now I'm manager working in scientific security management service in trichy.what is the procedure for apply in Bhel.plz send your detail [email protected] Whar are the job openings for MBA(HRM) in trichy bhel sector.
21st January 2014, 12:09 PM

This is shanmuga sundari. I've done MCA(2008),MBA(2012). I've 1years experience in bpo fields. job openings for bhel in trichy. what are the interview process.
14th May 2014, 01:44 PM

I am murugesan . My qualification BCA&MBA. 1 Year experience in BPO ((first source tirchy) (Vodafone customer care)),3 Years experience in marketing dept ( RLS Alloys Pvt Ltd,Trichy) .If any job vacancy in your organization , Please call me. Email ID:[email protected] cell:7639853539
10th December 2014, 12:05 PM

hi sir this is sujitha i done my mba in 2014 i am freshers, job opening for bhel in trichy what are the interview process. and kindly call me
4th August 2015, 11:23 PM

Hi sir
i am aravindhan completted in be ece dept.so i want to like trainning for bhel.but i will get low marks in 12 Std and 65% Forcollege studys.but i am intelligent person i can do it any.so how to train in bhel sir pls share it some few words.