1st September 2012, 06:22 PM

What are the jobs in Chennai for chemical engineering students?

i am babu from chennai. i had completed btech chemical engg. but i have an 1 arrear in mathematics-ll.pls tell any jobs inchennai for course completed chemical engg students.

1. Will Chemical Engineering give jobs in campus interview? Does the course suit girls? What will be the salary for chemical engineering students?
  2. Where should I look for chemical engineering jobs? I have passed B.Tech in Chemical Engineering
  3. List of Chemical Industries which offer Internship to B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student? -- [New]
  4. Jobs for B.Tech chemical engineering holders -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What are the chemical engineering job opportunities?
  6. Is there B.E. course after completing Diploma in Petrochemical?
  7. Is it possible for B.Tech Biotechnology students to apply for M.Tech in chemical engineering
  8. How may I switch into core from IT sector job in Chennai? I have done chemical engineering
  9. In Chemical Engineering stream how many jobs are available?
  10. Is chemical engineering good?
  11. Is there any vacancy for B.Tech Chemical engineering jobs in any chemical industry
  12. How to apply for government sector job in B.Tech chemical engineering? I am doing 3rd year chemical engineering in Erode
  13. What are the jobs in chemical engineering in Raipur
  14. How to get a job after chemical engineering? What are the exams conducted by the industries?
  15. Which are the PSU companies who recruit Chemical Engineering Students and pay more than 5 Lakh per annum? Scope of Chemical Engineering in India for a B.Tech Chemical Engineering Student?
  16. Jobs available after completion of chemical engineering?
  17. Entrance Exams that are held for Chemical Engineering Jobs?
  18. Government job opportunities for handicapped students after completing B.Tech in chemical engineering?
25th June 2013, 06:11 PM
gopikalavanya

Smile Re: What are the jobs in Chennai for chemical engineering students?

i am babu from chennai. i had completed btech chemical engg. but i have an 1 arrear in mathematics-ll.pls tell any jobs inchennai for course completed chemical engg students.
the following are the jobs in Chennai:
HEAD - Plant Operations
"Rotary Equipment Technician" Senior Superindent
Chennai Business consortium - In
Business Development Manager
Project Assistant level I II III
Process Safety Lead
Semi Finished Material Industrialization Engineer
JRF Walk-in
Chemical Production Engineer
Sr. Principal Project Engineer
Lead Auditor
Manager - Application Engineering
thank you..
30th June 2013, 09:14 AM

Default Re: What are the jobs in Chennai for chemical engineering students?

I'm doing ma B.Tech chemical engineering .. pls guide whether i hav to continue ma studies or try for job.. I'm confused.. if studies wat course to choose????